October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Dani
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Central Ohio

Cats loved this!

Received a sample of this to try and our cats loved it. They tried to get into the bag like it was their treats! Good to know they are getting such a healthy diet with this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Anniebugg
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hooper, UT, United States

Excellent

I started purchasing Beyond for my dogs and cats after one of my dogs was diagnosed with cancer. I researched lots of pet foods, and found that Beyond was one of the few with natural ingredients. All my pets love the food and are happy & healthy. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Tkjames
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vanceburg ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

I received this dog food the other day, wasn't sure my dogs would like it because they are picky eaters.. I went ahead an gave it to them an they actually liked it .. I don't know if it was the size it wasn't to big or to small. Just perfect. Or maybe it was the flavor. fkavorThey ate it all.. So it a brand they like an I will buy it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jaby
  • July 15, 2015

My cats loves it as much as wet food

It eats up every single bits and pieces... It goes crazy and begs for more...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Terry Jo
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pahrump, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

I have been feeding my dog grain free dog food for about 1 year now and he is more active than he used to be. He’s a lot healthier and more playful and active. I will continue to feed him grain free..

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kitty
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

Wonderful product

Thank you for the sample. I was very surprised that all three cats liked it. Usually there is one that will turn up a nose at something new. But they all liked Beyond. Will certainly buy it for them. Nothing is too good for our cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ProfessorS
  • March 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Honolulu, HI, United States

My Cat Loves Beyond

My cat was always a little itchy. Rubbing her face and scratching. When I switched to beyond she immediately got better. She is normally finicky about her food so the best part was how much she likes it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • delilah401
  • March 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Manhattan, NY, United States

CAts loved it

I always look for food that is nutritious and made of high quality ingredients. More importantly my cats like it. My cats loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • webmiztris
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA

Cats love it!

My cats dove right into it and gobbled it up! Must be good stuff!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • LIZLYONS
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Keansburg, NJ

TREATS!!!

My boy, who is a Maine Coon absolutely LOVED your product. Normally he's a very picky , spoiled rotten baby . He enjoyed the product so much he thought it was a treat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • November 11, 2014

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • scottishlass
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from VA

Finally--- a HEALTHY, made-in-the-USA food!

I've been feeding this to my 3 cats for 5 months now, and they love it, and I love it because I feel a peace of mind I've never felt till now about the food they eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?