Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • joann_ga_21689913
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond natural wet dog food

I received a free sample from pinchme of the Beyond wet dog food to try beef liver and lamb flavor. I usually mix the wet with the dry for extra flavor. He enjoyed it as much as he licked all the wet food off and left the dry in his bowl

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • lindsay_ca_5qpr7
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummm

My doggie sure did love the taste. It even help improve his coat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • alma_tx_21690881
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

The Beyond wild Pret inspired natural wet dog food turkey, liver & duck recipe was a hit for my dog! He loved it!

Was this review helpful?
  • arely_tx_21689718
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

My dog loved Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken! She ate it as soon as I set her food bowl down, which is not always the case when she doesn’t like certain foods.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • krissy_pa_7sh8v
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our pup is still licking his lips!

Our pup devoured BEYOND WILD Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe. He couldn't stop licking his lips afterwards. These all natural recipes are a plus, so much healthier for our pup. I see is purchasing Beyond Wild in the near future!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • carrie_or_22606049
  • December 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

a few weeks ago I received a free sample of BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD TURKEY, LIVER, & DUCK RECIPE from pinchme and my dog went crazy for it. He barely let me set it down before he gobbled it down

Was this review helpful?
  • courtney_tn_15165052
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky dog even loved it.

My dogs recently got to try the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried biteso with chicken. All of my dogs gobbled this food up, even my dog that is picky about dry dog food. Usually she'll take a bite then be completely indifferent, but she actually ate her whole bowl and tried to steal my other dog's when she was done. I'd definitely recommend this dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • carmen_ca_17883069
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Real meat, high protein and no artificial anything

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe, courtesy of PINCHme, for my dogs to try in return for my honest opinion about the product. I love that this dog food is healthy and nutritious for my dogs and so delicious tasting that they kept begging me for more! The pieces are bite-sized, packed with flavor, tender and juicy. My dogs went crazy for this food! The nutritional value of this wet dog food is excellent and provides dogs with high levels of healthy protein to care for dogs' lean muscles and high energy levels. There is no unhealthy ingredients, such as soy, corn, wheat, artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. Just pure nature's goodness. My dogs love this and I highly recommend it! Will definitely purchase more flavors for my dogs to try!

Was this review helpful?
  • marie_oh_21690857
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it!

My dog loves this stuff. Especially the dried chicken bites he picks them out!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • amy_nc_22596187
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyone Wild Prey inspired Natural Wet Dog Food

My eight year old Pit Bull loved the Beyond Wild Natural Wet dog food with Turkey Liver and Duck. The product contain a fair amount of gravy which I mixed with his Beyond Wild Dry Food....Love Love Love this food

Was this review helpful?
  • christine__pa_4v978
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Girl!

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe + Frreze-dried bites with chicken was so good I couldn't get it in the bowl fast enough! She loved it nice size bites of freeze dried chicken and it actually smelled good too! Definitely adding to my shopping list.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jennifer_ct_6fbq8
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My Dogs really liked the Beyond Wild Prey - inspired Natural Wet Dig Food Turkey, Liver& Duck Recipe. I liked it was a healthier choice for them

Was this review helpful?