October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • ash_ia_13985961
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My
Dog loved it

My dog loved the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver and Lamb. Recipe. He is super picky and usually takes forever to eat any dog food, but scarfed this down! I love that this has good ingredients and not artificial ones. I received this free from Pinchme but this is my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
  • christine_mn_22312546
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great recipe

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is the perfect dry food for my dog. He loves this recipe and I’m confident he is getting the healthy combination of ingredients he needs.

I received a free product from PinchMe in exchange for my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • KiKat and Ruprecht
  • May 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Beyond, number 1 and only for our felines!

Our cats are spoiled, love the chicken and turkey w/sweet potatoes, won't eat anything else. Meowwwww......we love Beyond! Ruprecht the male with the tail. KiKat the female Manx cat, sans tale.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • debbie_al_16059475
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

I received a free sample from PINCHme and Beyond WILD a free can Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey,Liver,& Duck Recipe. My dogs went crazy for it! They loved it and were looking for more!

Was this review helpful?
  • caitlyn_ny_20092312
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our dog loved

Our dog max gobbled this up quicker than any other food. He absolutely loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Ames
  • August 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lower Peninsula, Michigan

HOW DO YOU MAKE SALMON & SWEET POTATOES DISAPPEAR?

Seeing our pets happy & healthy is our goal. I was so happy to see our picky cat Peaches show such enthusiasm for #PurinaBeyond wet cat food (both Wild Salmon and the Salmon w/ Sweet Potatoes). Tiger, less picky, ramped up his appetite even more when he smelled & tasted the canned food. While we still plan to primarily feed them dry food, the canned makes a nice change now and then, or as a snack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • lacy_tx_22369085
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone in Seconds

My dogs devoured this. Licked the bowl clean & were looking for more.

Was this review helpful?
  • gladys_pa_16635236
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond WILD"

Our dog absolutely loves this new Turkey with chicken bits dog food from Purina Beyond great ingredients well recommend this great product

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • alma_tx_21690881
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

The Beyond dog food in Wild Prey-inspired Natural wet dog food beef, liver, & lamb recipe was a hit for my dog. He loved it! Ate all of it and licked his plate clean!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • faith_ny_20736545
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

My dog went crazy for the new Beyond" and the product "WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe". I guess this is his favorite!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • ashlee_ca_20626286
  • November 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loved it!

We received BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD TURKEY, LIVER, & DUCK RECIPE from pinch me. Our rottweiler chowed it down so fast, he loved it. I'd definitely buy this food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Amber74
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ventura, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Just what my cat ordered

Beyond grain free Turkey is sliced turkey in a gravy. My cat loved it. She normally only eats 1/2 the can of her regular wet food. However she ate the whole can full of the Beyond wet cat food. I will recommend.

Was this review helpful?