October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Lilli Marlena
  • December 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mesquite, Texas, United States

I have Lilli ( my pooch ) on Beyond chicken and salmon dry food since I have rescued her ... she loves both ... Brigitte

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Kelly2463
  • December 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orlando Fl

Great Food!!

I started feeding this to my Yorkie about 3 months ago. His coatis softer and his energy level had increased more. He's even lost a pound or two as well!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 18, 2017

We love to hear from our happy consumers and their pets!

Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • animal lover
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Eagle Point, OR, United States

My happy dog

My dog Reggie is a big yellow lab and he can not get enough of your can dog food. I am going to try the dry food also. He knows when I get the can of food out it is happy time for him. He starts jumping up and down and then he digs in and it is gone. We love that it is so good for him. Thank you for caring.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Augie2cool
  • March 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Akron, OH, United States

Great, fun, food!

My dog really loves it. He thinks its a treat, and I feed him from my hand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • MaryJ
  • December 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St Petersburg, FL

Purina Beyond Cat & Dog Food

I've been using Purina grain free for both my dogs (2) and cats (2). They all like the food, and I feel better about giving them grain free food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CYNTHIA__P_MB
  • July 30, 2019

I fed it to my Boyfriend dog. He is a super picky dog when it comes to wet food and he loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Misser
  • July 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sinking Spring, PA, United States

Wolff Wolff Give me my Beyond

I purchased this when getting the dog, and she is not crazy about dry food, but chows this down

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • amyableamy
  • November 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tacoma, WA

Health Food On A Budget

This is wonderful health food on a poor person's budget. I love the idea of feeding my cat health food but Who can afford almost $20 for just 5 lbs of food ! Not me, so this is perfect for me. And my cat loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • April Ann
  • December 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ft. lauderdale

All three of our dogs seem to like this food. But not many stores carry it. Or they have only a few formulas to choose from. Also, the stores do not sell any of the treats like cookies, etc. the stores I'm referring to are Target and Walmart.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • LAUREN_G_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs liked it and they have quality ingredients and is affordable (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • elaina eeg
  • December 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Marlton New Jersey

My cats all love this food...

I tried several of the Beyond cat food but their favorite is the Chicken with egg. I also tried the canned food and it went over big also. The salmon one and tuna and chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Bill348
  • February 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Akron, OH, United States

This is my miniature poodle's favorite food! She gobbles it right down.....this is great, because she is very finicky!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?