Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MANDYH_NL
  • June 30, 2019

The cat went NUTS as soon as it was opened, she obviously enjoyed the smell and the taste, she couldnt wait to dig in! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BECKY_G_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats loved it! They actually finished the whole can (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Lawrence
  • October 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New Paltz

Muse

My cats loved the muse food. They couldn't get enough of it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 7, 2018

Thanks for sharing your review.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CINDY_D_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats normaly only get dry food so they lo ved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MELINDA_D_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Our cat usual only eats the wet food that is pate.He is a very picky eater but when I feed the dog the cat started to eat the dogs (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JENNIFER_M_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cat really liked this wet cat food. I currently feed her Fancy Feast canned food, but this was real treat for her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JAY_C_NS
  • June 28, 2019

My pet is fussy but yet she still loved this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Jfw1459
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mason nh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Princesses enjoys Natural flavors

I have 2 spoiled cats. They love this food. Directions reads 1 can per 3 to 3 1/2 lb of cats weight, given in multiple servings. This seems about right for my 8lb cats. single serve can is definitely the way to go.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SkippyKitty
  • October 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lakemont, GA, United States

My Finicky Cat Loves Beyond

My female cat refuses to eat some cat food but she is always happy with wet or dry Beyond cat food. My male cat will eat anything including plastic and styrofoam so his opinion is unimportant.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MIKE_M_BC
  • June 28, 2019

It didn’t last long on my 2cats plates! I could tell they both really liked the saucy gravy as it was first to vanish! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STEPHANIE_P_NS
  • June 27, 2019

Are enjoyed it. The van was mostly sauce. Very littl substance (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DEIDRE_D_SK
  • June 27, 2019

My cat devoured this food and wanted more when it was done! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?