October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TRACY_G_PE
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog is weird... she picked at it. She wouldn't eat it but the cats loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CASSIDY_S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

We don’t usually feed wet food to our boy, but he actually likes this food! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CHANTEL_R_SK
  • August 1, 2019

He loved the turkey and sweet potato one. I found it to be a healthier option than others. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • jessicas2d0f
  • May 30, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love purina products...Im picky about what I give my dogs but trust Purina! My dog loved it too! She ate it all and licked the bowl for several minutes after!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SARA_A_NB
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog ate this right up like a hoover vacuum cleaner (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MICHELLE__B_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog typically doesn't like dog food but seemed to really like this texture of this food. She prefers human food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • HALEY_E_ON
  • July 31, 2019

First off I love the branding and colour schemes. Secondly my dog seemed to love this stuff. And I love the fact thats its real food with real ingredients. It also doesn't stink like most wet dog foods. My dog will eat most wet food but doesnt usually get excited about it like he did with Beyond, will continue to purchase since he likes it and eats it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LYNDA_J_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved the taste and texture. Dry food is not enough for them and this is a perfect food to use. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Pameav
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Catawba, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Special doggy dinner!

Beyond Grain wet dog food is a special treat for my lab. Normally she eats dry food, but on special occasions she enjoys a ‘wet’ dinner. Her favorite flavor is white fish. There were no bad side effects from Beyond Grain wet dog food, which can sometimes plagued my pet with a sensitive stomach.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • PATRICIA_H_NS
  • July 31, 2019

As soon as my dog sniffed in the open lid of the can he couldn’t contain his excitement. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ALISON_R_AB
  • July 31, 2019

The dogs really enjoyed it and it looked and smelled good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHELLEY_E_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My cat is picky and she liked this. She digested it easily. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?