Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jackie2790
    • April 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great features

    i bought this a month ago and i am so happy that i did. my cat is absolutely in love with this product. i hope they come out with more flavors so that she can have a bigger variety of them to try. i love that it has added immune support for her

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • NcDogMom
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good cat food!

    I got this for my cat who is very picky. He actually loved all three flavors. He ate every bit of it and wanted more. I like that it's grain free and a brand that I trust. This is a great option for anyone with a picky cat like mine!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ravenwolf
    • September 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved

    My cat really enjoyed this! She chowed this down pretty quickly. And I felt good giving it to her knowing it was grain free and made with nothing but good for her ingredients. I would definitely consider switching her current wet food for this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mariazap08
    • April 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Iron City, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Broth!

    My dogs loved it!! They wanted more! I liked that it was chicken! My pets like chicken. It smelled good. The color of the broth was nice. The consistency of the broth was good. They really did enjoy this broth!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Courtcom
    • April 11, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    My cats absolutely love this. I don’t even know if they’re going to perform he started sniffing the package knowing that it was a delicious treat just for them. I opened it and they all went crazy. This is for three of my cats to a little goes a long way and I loved it and ate a whole package!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Viv123
    • April 15, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good for kittens

    My kitten definitely loved this product. They just stated to eat solids so I soaked their dry food in the chicken broth. The two older cats also liked it. I would recommend it for any age cat. Will buy this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ZBBB
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love the variety

    I love this variety pack of wet food for my cat, Oscar. Oscar is purring with delight after he finishes eating. I like that we have choices of chicken, salmon, or whitefish. The flavors are moist and flavorful, just like Oscar likes them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Misty1963
    • April 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hearne TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loved it!!

    I got this a couple of weeks ago and thought to myself hmmmm, wonder if my little guy would like this. Well, I'm certainly glad I got it because not only did he like it, he crawled up in my lap and purred the rest of the night. Also, his coat is shining! I would recommend this to anyone who has a cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sandra77
    • April 13, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loves It!

    My cat is usually very picky about eating any kind of wet food - in fact most of the time I end up having to scrape and wash his bowl because he refuses to eat if it is wet. I added this chicken bone broth to his dry food, however, and he went wild for it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Metalbabe
    • April 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty buddy loved it

    I let my cat try it as soon as I got it. He loved it and looked at me for more after he finished it. I had to go and buy more. It's a good little treat for them. They will totally enjoy it and be begging for more trust me!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amanda23
    • October 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Gaylord, Mi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved!

    My cats came running as soon as I cracked a can of this stuff open. They devoured the contents in under a minute. The texture looked like real food and the ingredients were pretty good. I would definitely purchase these on a regular basis.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Misty48418
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from byron mi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    My cat is really picky cat and i tried Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish and she really love the food , I was really surprised .Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish is a great product .

    Was this review helpful?