October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • chazmaster
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loved this food! He ate it without taking a breath, lol. I went to the store to buy more the night he tried and it and I have to say it is pricey. It is double of what I usually pay.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jroupe
  • November 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Great Product!

My cats love it! I have purchased Purina before but they LOVE the Beyond!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ms Mary
  • May 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Glen Burnie, MD, United States

Giving my new rescue cat a good start

I just adopted a 1 yr. old cat and I wanted to provide a good nutritional cat food for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • VickiLynn
  • September 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

My cats like IT.

I have used One Beyond since it came out and now I use the Beyond. I am a breeder and I have tried a lot of dry foods with my cats and this has been the best for my cats. They like, they will eat it all the time and they do well on it. They don't get sick and they stay healthy. I buy several bags a week for my cats. I advise my clients to use Beyond with the cats they buy from me. I give a goody bag with this food in it so that the customer knows what to buy the next time for their kitten/cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Evie
  • November 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kissimmee

Loves the taste!

My cat, while not exactly a finicky eater, loves the taste of this product. He comes running from all parts of the house when he hears me pour Beyond into his dish. My dog loves it too as a special treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Foodiefriend
  • December 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Gettysburg, PA, United States

She loves it!

My cat loves this food! She also enjoys the chicken dry food too. She will literally chew the bag open to get to it. I am so pleased with the quality, reasonable pricing and satisfaction with this product. I would highly recommend it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Buddie
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kenmore, NY, United States

Great Product!

My cats love it!! They went right for it when I put it in there bowl!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • labdoc
  • December 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Birmingham, AL, United States

cats love it

I bought this to try for a cat with allergies and skin problems. She had been on a very expensive duck and pea food that wasn't doing much good and neither of my cats really liked it. They both love the Beyond in all the flavors and the kitty with allergies has very little skin trouble anymore.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • BrandyLS71
  • April 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

Both my cats love it!

I wanted to start feeding my cats better food and found this one on sale. So glad I decided to get it because both of my cats love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • didi
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

Tasty and ate all the bowl! =^.=.^=

I got my free sample in the mail of the Beyond Chicken and Oat Recipe Dry Cat Food. I put some into the bowl and expected a "sniff and what is this mom?" and instead fluffy ate every bite! Plan to use my coupon and buy some more....thanks Purina! =^.+.^=

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Paulapugh
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pasadena Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pup loves it

The grain free dog food is a great source of food for any pup it appeared like healthy appealing and fresh chucks of food I would actually try it (if it wasn’t just for dogs lol). I loved that it came in a resealable bag and the design was also appealing. My pup seemed to love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • shyanne
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wilkes-Barre, PA, United States

cat attraction

my cats loved the sample i think it lasted less than 5 mins! they really loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?