Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • amy_pa_20769955
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My dog really liked the beyond wild natural dry dog food turkey and lentil Recipe +freeze dried bits with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Jenn0116
  • October 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Brick, NJ, United States

Love the Grain Free Choice!

I bought this two months ago for my German Shepherd who has a grain allergy, we had been using different brands but she seemed to get tired of them quickly. Her coat seems a lot healthier since we've been feeding her Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Laci13Brady9
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Salem, VA, United States

Tempted to Try it Myself

I am impressed with the ingredient listing for Beyond. It is a bit pricey for mealtime feeding on my budget so I give our three dogs a 'snack-size' portion daily at lunch time. They love it and think it is a real treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kelly13
  • July 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saint Johns, MI, United States

Great for allergies

My dog started getting allergies all of a sudden so I decided to switch him over to a no grain dog food. I tried a few different ones which provided no relief for him. I found this product and decided to try it. I have been using this product for a couple months now and he is doing amazing. We love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • cass_mn_22631101
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome is an understatement

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is amazing. My boys are not picky but my female lab can turn her nose to quite a few foods. Not with this stuff! She loved it and I was proud to read the ingredients were American. The food looked wholesome and delightful. Very much enjoyed by my dogs which range from toy to large breed.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Boosmom
  • November 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Homestead, FL, United States

My dogs quit eating their normal brand, I have switched a couple of time then saw the commercial for Beyond and tried it. They love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Sam1717
  • January 28, 2016

Wonderful!!!

This is the only brand dog food my old man can keep down!! Almost 12 years old.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • marycobb
  • March 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Florida

No tummy troubles

I had Albis on Beyond wet food and the results were so good I purchased the dry food. His tummy is better, coat is gorgeous, teeth look great and he is at a perfect weight. So much easier on the budget price wise.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • barbara_ri_20722389
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dry beyond wild dog food

I mixed the wet with the dry an prince loves it thank you very much

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • KHA88
  • December 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, NC, United States

A+!!!

I was so happy to finally find a high quality, yet affordable dog food that does not contain wheat or other ingredients my dog is allergic to. As far as taste is concerned, my Golden Retriever gives it two very enthusiastic paws up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mojo17
  • May 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

Great stuff

My moms dogs don't usually like dry dog food, I got them this one, they loved it, went so fast

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Bacci
  • January 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Medford, OR, United States

My dogs love this food and it has really made them healthy. Their weight has never looked better!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?