Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Corinaandersonn
  • February 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Washington, United States

Excellent and affordable

I bought this because I wanted to change my dog on a more affordable dog food. It exceeded my expectations. And my dog lives it. He did not needed to be slowly introduced to the new change but he dove right in.
Great product great price and also helpful coupons.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • debra_nj_ct6tl
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

“Beyond Wild” is a very good product. My cats loved it. They couldn’t get enough of it especially the “Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey &Lentil Recipe +Freeze-dried bites with chicken “ Thus us the only food they will eat now

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • erika_ca_22595667
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrfect

I really loved that I was able to try out Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe with my cat. Reading the ingredients and seeing how fresh it looks was great my cat really enjoyed it and ate it all with even asking for more. I love this to mix in with food to make it more hardy for my cat .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • crystal_ky_20694000
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

I received a free sample of the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver, and Arctic Char Recipe from PINCHme. My cats loved this food. They are picky eaters, but loved this food. It makes me feel great that I am feeding my kitties something good for them that they love eating.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • chanelsmom
  • March 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Great ingredients

This is definitely one of my favorite pet food brand to buy for my dog and cat. I love how chicken is the number one ingredient, no corn wheat or soy, no poultry by products, and no added artificial colors, flavors, preservatives. And when I read the ingredients I actually understand what they put in such as dried beet pulp, dried apples, dried eggs, etc.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • faith_ny_20736545
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great new product

My cat is very picky and still loved the new Beyond WILD" and the product "Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken".He loved the dried pieces of real meat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • emily__ia_17744678
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Catfood

I received beyond wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe as a free sample. My cat loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amy_il_22627195
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Super great

I received Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver, & Arctic Char Recipe as a sample from Pinch Me. My cats love wet food. This was a great treat for them. As soon as I opened the can they can running and gobbled up the entire can. I love this product because it has natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nielsonashley
  • May 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from KCMO, MO, United States

Dogs love it

I bought this a few weeks ago and my dogs absolutely love it ..the devour the bowl of food and do not miss a single bite
I will definitely be looking for more coupons so I can buy this product for my dogs

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • shell_nj_17662370
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Natural dry cat food

My cat loved the sample of Beyond Wild cat food, His dish was never empty, normally he's a Very picky eater but this is one brand he didn't turn his nose up at or try buring it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • joyce_mi_17760104
  • November 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I received a sample of beyond WILD Prey-inspired Natural Cat Food Turkey, Liver & Quail flavor from PinchMe along with several other Beyond products. This one seemed to be the favorite of all three of my cats. They loved it and I have already purchased some at my store. Thanks PinchMe and Beyond for this sample.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • brandy_pa_22737575
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

Both of my cats loved beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet cat food salmon,liver &artic char recipe. I loved the smell wasnt over powering

Was this review helpful?
Report