October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CORRINA_O_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat likes almost anything - but he definitely ate it :. And it was thicker and had more in it then the last sample (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Jule
  • August 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, IN, United States

No more puking!

My cat can't eat anything else. This is the only food where she won't puke! Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Laura
  • August 9, 2017

Hi Jule, it's great to hear your cat is thriving on Beyond Natural Pet Food! Every recipe is made with natural ingredients and essential nutrients so that your pet gets what matters most - including actual enjoyment - from a meal that’s both naturally and nutritionally complete. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • VIKI_H_AB
  • June 28, 2019

The cats mopped it right up and really seemed to enjoy the flavour. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PETE_D_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Usually the one cat eats out of the other cats bowl not this time, she stayed at her own bowl. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • EVELINAC_BC
  • June 27, 2019

Cat really enyoyed it, but he is not fussy as long as it is a fish product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rose0202
  • September 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hemet, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Moist cat food!

This cat food smells good! Cat loved it. Easy to open. Very moist and has healthy ingredients. My cat is a picky eater and I am happy to highly recommend this product! Definitely will switch to this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DIANE_P_ON
  • June 28, 2019

I have a 20 year old cat who is a very finicky eater. I fed him a can of Beyond Wild Salmon Recipe Natural Wet Cat Food. His weight has dropped recently. I am so pleased to find. not only a food that he will eat, but one that is so good for him. (I just won't tell him that). (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ERIN_T_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats loved it and the smell didn’t make me want to puke thankfully (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Jack the Cat
  • August 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Absecon, NJ, United States

My cat loves this recipe and it even smells good

I bought this food a month ago and have gradually incorporated it into my cat's diet. He tends to gain weight so I am trying wet food for the first time and he loves it. Hoping I can also find the dry variety.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CHERYL_H_NS
  • June 28, 2019

My kitty really likes salmon flavored products and enjoyed this very much. Would definitely purchase for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHELLEY_A_NS
  • June 27, 2019

Very finicky cat, she actually seemed to enjoy this. I use these tiny cans to mix with dry food to make it more palatable. This was a hit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TANYA_K_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats absolutely loved this wet food. We have been to various stores to buy it and none of them carry it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?