Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KARENA__C_BC
  • June 27, 2019

He seems to enjoy eating it and look forward to opening it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GENEVIEVE_B_QC
  • June 30, 2019

The cat loved it so much. He ate it all and it seems like it is his most favorite wet food. Smells good, even for humans (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MANDYH_NL
  • June 30, 2019

The cat went NUTS as soon as it was opened, she obviously enjoyed the smell and the taste, she couldnt wait to dig in! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BECKY_G_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats loved it! They actually finished the whole can (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NIKOLA_J_SK
  • June 27, 2019

Loved the flavour and ate it faster then her normal food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • VANESSA_P_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cat likes this product but she has a very sensitive stomach and pukes all the time after eating things she doesn’t get often. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CINDY_D_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats normaly only get dry food so they lo ved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Moi0713
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati,OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Memeng loved it

I got 3 flavors of Beyond grain free wet cat food and my cat loved it. It’s really a challenge for me to find a food my cat would eat, cause he would only eat gravy or wet cat food with gravy and I’m glad he liked the pâté. I also like how it has gravy which my cat really prefers and the texture of the pate seems to be really good. I’m happy because my cat is happy with the product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MELINDA_D_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Our cat usual only eats the wet food that is pate.He is a very picky eater but when I feed the dog the cat started to eat the dogs (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jfw1459
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mason nh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Princesses enjoys Natural flavors

I have 2 spoiled cats. They love this food. Directions reads 1 can per 3 to 3 1/2 lb of cats weight, given in multiple servings. This seems about right for my 8lb cats. single serve can is definitely the way to go.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MAGGIE_G_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat seriously loved this wet food. She loves wet food in general, but she basically attacked me for this!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TRACEE_P_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat gobbled it up quickly. I would buy it if my budget allowed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report