October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • animal lover
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Eagle Point, OR, United States

My happy dog

My dog Reggie is a big yellow lab and he can not get enough of your can dog food. I am going to try the dry food also. He knows when I get the can of food out it is happy time for him. He starts jumping up and down and then he digs in and it is gone. We love that it is so good for him. Thank you for caring.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CYNTHIA__P_MB
  • July 30, 2019

I fed it to my Boyfriend dog. He is a super picky dog when it comes to wet food and he loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • smokeysmom2
  • January 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from MA

Good for my cat

My diabetic cat is very fussy. After a veterinarian told me to buy grain free food, Beyond was the first one I found. Unfortunately it is difficult to find, expensive at $1.00 a can at my supermarket and $1.07 at WalMart, and my cat sometimes will eat the same flavor, and then all of a sudden, decide he won't eat it ,so out it goes.
Being retired and on a fixed income, it is rather irritating to see him try to cover it up. Between the cost of his insulin and his food, it's a good thing he is the most loveable cat we have ever had as my husband would not put up with him.
I buy the dry Beyond also, and he will eat that, if he feels like it!! As he is only 6 years old, and we love him , I will continue spoiling him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Jenyjluv0817
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Findlay ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free!

I had to give this a try to see if my two cats would eat it being as picky as they can be! this specific kind being grain free, but with the yummy turkey, sweet potatoes and spinach my cats couldn't resist. I feel better when my cats are being fed proper nutrients and much healthier for them to live long healthy lives.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • LAUREN_G_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs liked it and they have quality ingredients and is affordable (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • PaulRotgee
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nogales, Arizona
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats are happy

My cats are trying beyond grain free turkey sweet potato & spinach recipe wet cat food, so after they smelled the dish they was eating and eating. In short time they came back to eating . I am surprised about this !!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • PATRICIA__J_NS
  • July 31, 2019

He loved it very much, kept wanting more. Good to mix with dry food too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Tonkz
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saint albans, wv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free wet cat food

Here is my Review for Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food. My little kitty LOVED this! She gobbled it right up! Her only complaint was it was in a smaller can haha! Get your kitties some of this they will enjoy it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MARY__V_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved the Beyond food from Purina. The product avoids the use of most grains and has no by-product meal in it. They are on the expensive side though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • NATALIA_R_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved it. Unlike other brands, the can was full of food. I have 2 dogs and I had enough food for them for 3 days in a row. (I give as a snack) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Juno
  • November 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sparks, NV, United States

recently diagnosed diabetic dog

my dog 5yrs old recently almost died from becoming diabetic. The "diabetic" prescription foods out there...well, i cant afford in addition to her now insulin shots.
We completely changed her diet to Beyond products. They are only slightly more than reg foods and way healthier grain free and gluten!We select the wet food varieties that are sugar free and carb free (no potato) or lower (sweet potato), the dry foods, and the biscuits. My picky eater dog immediately loved them all! No transition necessary.Amazing quick recovery putting healthy weight back on. Highly recommend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • ilene
  • December 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, MI, United States

My cats all gobble up all grain free food!

A friend shared a couple cans with me a few months ago and my cats have been eating the grain free dry and wet canned foods ever since. They all are a bit picky but love Beyond and consequently, so do I!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?