Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • tjnall4
  • October 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

Saved my Dogs Life

I have a 12 year old Shepherd mix who got really sick about a year ago, The vet said she had a infection in her pancreas and gave me a bunch of medicine, within 1 month she had dropped 20 pounds and was dying, I love my Jerzy and was not ready for that to happen so I started researching different types of foods and came across your Salmon, Egg and Pumpkin blend, I started giving that to her in a soft form, It did take another month to see any major changes but slowing I changed to the dry bag. It's been over a year and she is back to her normal weight and doing just fine, I continue to use Purina Beyond but have tried the different flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • charlie7301
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from cape coral fl

Great product

My dog was always itching until I changed his diet. Hes much better now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Deano6
  • November 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hilo, HI

Good ingredients for our small dog

We try to feed our 4.5 pound Chihuahua foods that don't contain high quantities of corn and other fillers. She appears to like this food as she eats it all when placed in her dish. She is active and looks healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • hwillowbee
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

Nothing Artificial!

Love that this dog food has nothing artificial! We feed ourselves the least processed and all natural products as much as possible, why not do the same for our four legged pets!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • irony13
  • December 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

FINALLY

I have a picky eater; she is NOT motivated by food. Until I found Beyond I tried everything (even the super expensive stuff) & it would sit until my dog decided she was hungry enough to eat it. Now she tells me when she's hungry, even when she's not she eats it right away. YAY!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Jogeo2018
  • November 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton

Kitties Love It

All 4 of our cats absolutely love this flavour and it is a healthier option (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Gabbi
  • August 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Davenport, IA, United States

My dog loves it! Gobbles it down as soon as I put it down for her. Also, it's reasonably priced.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Chrissykay
  • March 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Exceptional!

I give my dog dry mixed with wet food. His coat is as soft as silk and he just eats it up! I know he has the nourishment he needs. So happy with this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Jonathan236011
  • January 1, 2019

Purina Cat Food

My cat seemed to love this new product. Thanks very much! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • MISS MOLLY Tulip
  • October 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Frankton, IN, United States

Truly Awesome

MISS MOLLY TULIP will not eat any other dog food then this. I started her on it about 6 months ago after she got her baby teeth out & was ready for a better brand of food to try. Well we have stayed with this food. My SISSY has an older Shih Tzu as Miss Molly Tulip is an Imperial Shih Tzu, and when we go there to stay a few days Miss Molly Tulip will not eat her food. We just had to start taking her Beyond Salmon sweet potato. When at home she can't seem to quit grazing lol. Just wanted to let you know & thank you for making such a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Dog Mom
  • March 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

Great for Food Allergies!

I have tried everything for my dogs with allergies. They have stopped their nonstop scratching! Their fur is beautiful, shinny, and soft. Very pleased with the result.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • RuthiAnn14
  • July 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lima, OH, United States

Love the natural products

I received a sample my dogs love, love, love this food Thank You

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?