Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • saralee
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from GA, United States

DOG LOVES THEM

I was given this sample through smiley 360 to test. Well, My finicky eater of a boxer, that does tend to have digestive issues LOVES these. I like the waythe ingredients are all natural, they smell good and have a nice texture and are a nice size. Most importantly though my dog really likes them and they are good on his stomach. After receiving this sample I am going to buy some.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ljcwert
  • March 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wauseon, OH, United States

Healthy older-dog

1 year ago our then 13 year old cockapoo was overweight, listless, and covered in yeast. We started him on a gluten free diet using Beyond and we now have a healthy, perky, thinner, yeast-free 14 year old "puppy." He loves the food. Thank you, Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • colemarie
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

Tasty & Healthy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kirsty281
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this bone broth!

We have four dogs and they are great eaters. We used this Beyond Chicken Bone Broth on their dinner tonight and they inhaled their food, and were all licking their dishes when finished. I love that this bone broth comes in single serve packets and I'm not having to open a large container. This will become a staple in our house for the furbabies, it definitely gets a thumbs up from us.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sgarmas
  • July 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hollywood, FL, United States

Great dog food

I bought this dog food for the first time and my dog absolutely loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Liz1987
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

best treats

I received this product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I usually dont give dog snacks so when i was giving this to him i thought he wouldnt like but he loved them. Every i grab the bag he know and is ready for a treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hachismom
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA, United States

Nutritious Snacks for Picky Eaters

I received a free sample of these from Smiley360. The opinions expressed here are my own after watching y picky eater devour these. He does not like most treats. He will simply turn his nose up and walk away. Not at these! We've tried all the flavors, and there isn't one he will turn down. I'm so impressed we are switching him to the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JennaD918
  • June 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Feasterville-Trevose, PA, United States

My cat absolutely loves it

I recently switched my senior cat over to a grain free diet and these are the only grain free cat treats out there. I searched high and low for these treats as most stores did not have them. I finally found at a walmart and they did not disappoint. My cat goes crazy for them! I was happy to see that they were not overpriced like the dry and wet food so it is affordable for me to continue buying in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mrsmager
  • January 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

Great treat!

Received a sample for this and my sister's dogs loved them! She said they are great and healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Trippytink
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maysville, KY, United States

All Natural=Happy Healthy Pets

I received a sample in exchange for my honest review all opinions are solely my own. We have a very pampered pet so when I got this sample I thought for sure he'd snub it but I was pleasantly surprised when I shook the bag and Ollie was right there at my feet. I opened the bag and instantly he was happy begging for me to give him one. Normally our pampered pet would've sniffed it and went back to his spot in the living room. I was even happier when I seen it was all natural. With our pooch get older I worry about his health but with these biscuits I feel safe giving them to him. He acted like a pup once again thank you for keeping our fur babies happy and healthy .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Adm20471
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Winston Salem, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this!!

I have a large sized dog. He is a Pitbull mix and a big baby. He tends to be picky when it comes to his food or trying new things. We mixed this with his dry food and he tore it up. He loved this! I will most likely be investing in this as a nice little treat for him every once in a while.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • romie1938
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Boulder City, Nevada

My cat loves it!

When I adopted "Baby" from the Lied Animal Shelter I wanted this beautiful cat, age 5, to have great food so I chose Beyond and this is the third kind of Beyond that he has tried and loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 29, 2018

We're delighted to hear that Baby loves our Beyond recipes!