Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Joanna5921111
  • December 28, 2018

Love it

Have my doggie try it, afraid he didn’t like it, but he finished them all, good to try will definitely purchase later. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Nala
  • August 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bel Air, MD, United States

Finally found a food.

Have a very picky Australian shepherd that would only wanted to eat our food. Finally found a food she would eat. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • mommaD
  • March 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lutz, FL, United States

Good natural ingredients!

I tried this product one time, and my dog loves it. It has also helped my drop a few pounds because of the natural ingredients it has. i love this product and recommend it to anyone who has pets.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • andrea_ca_17655197
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog can't stop eating it!

My dog went from only eating when she's hungry to eating every time we put food in her bowl. We had to change how we fed her because she started getting around! I mean her harness couldn't fit in just two weeks. We didn't realize the other person had to feed her already. We used to put food in the bowl any time it was empty. She loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • debbie3215
  • October 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH

no heavy smell

Got this because we had a great coupon and my 4 dogs loved it. I mixed it with their regular food as a treat and not a crumb was left in the bowls!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Minnesota Dog Lover
  • April 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota, United States

My Bichons LOVE this food!

My two dogs LOVE this food, and I feel good about giving it to them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • nancy_la_21690710
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond great

Highly highly recommend Beyond wild natural dry dog food and lentil recipe with freeze dried Fitz chicken all of my dogs loved it and my dogs are super picky when it comes to their dog food

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Dixie12
  • August 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Summerfield, NC, United States

No junk just the good stuff!!

I saw this food in the store an after reading all the wholesome ingredients it had without all the junk an fillers I decided to give it a try and my Boston terrier loves it !! The downside is its a bit pricey ! Hopefully I can locate some coupons !! But I will continue to buy this cause she loves it an I know it's good for her !! Thanks or a great product !! She likes the salmon kind !!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Brittany
  • November 13, 2015

My dog loves it

It's very healthy and my dog loves it. Different varieties to choose from. No corn ingredients. Purina is a good brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • DianeW
  • May 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mountain Grove, MO, United States

Dog Got Gypped!

I bought this for the dogs to try. However, every time I put it out the cat would run up and eat it. The dogs are still waiting for their turn.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • tiffany_tx_17885337
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

My Chihuahuas loved the taste and smell wich dosent happen often...I will be buying this

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • mikesfoxy1
  • November 10, 2014

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?