October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • mary_nc_22313782
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond good to eat

I received a can of Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe from PinchMe.com. My dogs loved it & I'm comfortable feeding it to them because it is made in the USA, contains no corn, wheat or soy, has no poultry by product meal & no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. I will buy & feed this to my dogs again.

Was this review helpful?
  • amber_ks_17849525
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dogs loved the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken I went out and bout them some !

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • lyhlofty
  • November 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Whidbey Island, WA

Miss Finicky loves it!

I live with 3 cats, one of which is extremely finicky about her food. I've wasted a fortune on cat food, either she turns up her nose at it the first time I give her a new product, or will eat it for a day or two and then turn up her nose. She's been eating the Beyond canned food for about 6 months now, and still loves it! That has never happened, and I'm ecstatic!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • aracely_ca_14905206
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog enjoyed it

I felt good giving my dog Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe food. It has natural and good clean ingredients and it will be great for my dog health.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jessica_il_22637216
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing dog food!

I received BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD TURKEY, LIVER, & DUCK RECIPE from Pinchme to sample and review and my dog is so happy! Jaxx absolutely gobbles this food up and I love how high quality and healthy it is!

Was this review helpful?
  • kelly_ny_21690954
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food!

I love the great ingredients in this Beyond Wild Natural Dry dog food .Turkey and Lentil Recipe + feeeze-fried bites with chicken. Real pieces of chicken!! My dog gobbled it and as soon as my cat sees the bag he runs to the dog’s bowl to eat it too! I will definitely purchase this.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Julip
  • January 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC, United States

My cat will not eat anything else

My cat was having allergy issues so I tried Beyond sweet and dry cat food and she will not eat anything else. Her skin allergy has improved and her coat is silky and healthy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

What a great photo! We're thrilled to hear that your cat is doing so much better on our Beyond Grain Free recipe.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • natalie_mo_9rdj9
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must be yummy

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe from PINCHme. So my dog basically inhaled this stuff. He's not picky about wet food but it makes me feel good that all the ingredients are sourced from the USA. I noticed it actually smelled like turkey so I feel like that's a good thing.

Was this review helpful?
  • faith_ny_20736545
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

My dog loved Beyond WILD" and the product "Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken". It will now be our number one dog food of choice

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Andre
  • October 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Our cats favorite

Since we found Purina Beyond cat food, our two cats love it and they are staying healthy.
Our cats get wet and dry goods daily. We stopped looking for foods to trust for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 20, 2018

It's great to hear your cats are thriving on Beyond Natural Cat Food.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • hollie_ky_22650340
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 3 dogs loved it!

My 3 dogs all loved the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet dog food beef, liver & lamb recipe. Even my Chihuahua who is an extremely picky eater devoured it. I love all the protein and natural ingredients. I've already bought more.
I received a free sample for review purposes. All opinions are my own..

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • ElvisLynn
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dyersburg, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

Of course most people already know how great beyond products are, but let me tell you they are actually awesome! I have 2 very picky cats that usually snub their noses up at any can or dry food I put in front of them. It was different with the beyond grain free can food. My 2 picky girls ate every bit of it and meowed for more as they rubbed against me in appreciation. I am thankful for the beyond Brand!

Was this review helpful?