Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • shayneyv
  • June 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina sent me this complimentary dog food to try out with my dog! I have a 3lb yorkie! She could smell it right when I opened it! She really enjoyed it! She was waiting for more! It was too cute! I would recommend this natural dog food to anyone and especially those who have dogs that dont care for dry dog food! Definitely recommend trying these! My yorkie really like eating it and couldnt wait for more! It is ranch raised lamb and whole barley recipe!! Something new to try and she didnt seem to have any problems with it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • brittanydoolittlebfe
  • June 28, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog is a very picky eater so I was nervous she wouldnt eat but she loves it!! Its perfect bite sizes and I love how good it is for my dog. It's not crazy expensive and worth the price.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • brittanyh45
  • July 4, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog isn't too picky, he will pretty much eat anything (including trash). However, he has a very sensitive digestive system, and we have to be very careful with what we give him. The Simply 9 is appealing, it's recipe is limited and includes simple and natural ingredients and has no wheat, soy, or animal byproducts. It has natural probiotics and the #1 ingredient is white chicken meat. We slowly introduced this to my dog and we have been successful in trying this brand. our dog hasn't gotten sick from this food (which is a pretty regular occurence for him) and we feel comfortable giving this to him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • songofniemah
  • July 23, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I received the product from influenster to review. This was great for her. I was able to use it as a treat because she loved it so much. It increased her appetite a bit which is a plus.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jasmine3starr
  • July 5, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have 4 dogs that each have a specific taste and are mildly picky; However, this product was a hit for all of them. They love it and as a pet owner I feel very good about feeding this food to them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tay_wolst
  • June 24, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

i like it and my cats seem to like it, definitely worth a try yes it met my expectations, i think it is great for kittens and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ginxy13th
  • July 8, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my black lab loved it, he seem seemed to be like energetic and I felt gonna knowing there was better ingredients than the usual brands

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • samanthamichelle98
  • July 11, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have 3 dogs and they absolutely loved this food! They arent usually a fan of most dry foods when given without a can of wet food, but this one they devoured, and loved every bite of! If your dogs are picky eaters, I would definitely suggest this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • vrose77
  • June 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

well my dogs gobbled it up I like that it it is real chicken and simple ingredients they are the whole bage as soon as I poured it they usually let there other food sit for days

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hunguponyou
  • June 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

we got to try this product complementary from influencer completely free. My kittens absolutely love this product they ate it on the first try and seem to really really love it.This was their first actual hard meal that they tried. We will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jeanettera2dc
  • June 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this food! that says a lot because she is very picky. I mixed it with her original food as it's not safe to change your dogs food without preparing their tummies for the change.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cearaleetaylor
  • July 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The kittens absolutely loved the taste of Purina. I was a little hesitant because the pieces were a little bigger than the other brand I was feeding them, but they were able to gobble up the Purina no problem! In fact, the seemed to love this food more than their other food!

Was this review helpful?
Report