Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Banannalady
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lapeer, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it!!

My dog really loves this Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe dog food. When I opened the can I wads expecting a really fishy odor but this wasn't bad at all. You could tell it was fish but it was stinky at all. It kinda looks like tuna fish. My cat came by and ate some too. He loved it !!! I like that it has added vitamins and minerals. I also like that it doesn't have any corn, wheat or soy, or artifical colors flavors or preservatives. I am going to add this to my dogs diet. I wonder what other flavors they have?

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Alex_atx
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love them I love them

Everyone loves these. The dogs come RUNNING as fast as they can when they hear this bag open. They won’t leave my feet as soon as they get one cuz they love them so much. I have 3 dogs and 3 semi picky eaters and man these are great.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tzpooh
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pflugerville Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

My furbabies usually eat wet food so I was skeptical about them eating dry food. I was pleasantly surprised . They sniffed it and then gobbled it down. I love that it is grain free and full of vegetables and protein . Also love it is made in the USA.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pahrump, Nevada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain Free

I’ve been only using grain free for my dogs and they been loving it so much.. i will definitely be using more of it.. my dogs love the Texas beef.. y’all gotta try it.. you will make your fur baby’s really happy!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mary
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winston-Salem, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Steak for dogs

Daisy really loved this food, it's like steak for dogs. Love that the main ingredient is beef. Also no whey or soy in it either. It looked appetizing to me and had a delicious smell, bur will have to pass the taste test to Daisy, and she loved it. I love that it's good for her and she really enjoys it. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Venus2000r
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves

I got this in the mail and that night I feed it to my dog. My dog ate all his food and wanted more. My dog is very picky with his food. I really like that the first ingredient is beef. It does not contains soy, corn or wheat which I like to see because I know my dog is getting a natural meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • katia1
  • May 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog FINALLY ate! My dog is always quick to shy away from his food and he is not the biggest eater. I finally found a dog food that works for him, and its made with wholesome ingredients. What could be better? Nothing, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CHOOsey Buyer
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smoky liked it!

It was hearty out of the bag and hefty onto my dog’s stomach. His spirit smiled after his first taste. Once he consumed the new diet he gained a burst of energy and decided he wanted to walk and play. I’m all for it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dianas4981
  • May 23, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina has always been the go to brand for my pets. They love it so much, they eat every single bite. My dog really loved the can food for dog he is very picky but he loved it. Before we even gave him his plate he was already smelling how yummy it was once he ate it he didnt stop. Its very healthy for him too because its mixed with veggies and have good vitamins my doggy needs thank you Influenster for this #Purinavoxbox

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Donnapooh70
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mosheim Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food.

I love this dog food. My two dogs love it. The beef taste has a great smell also. It comes in a nice to easy to open bag. It is very healthy for my dogs. We have new dog food in our house. We love it so much. My dogs coats are so shiny and healthy looking.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lgiff06
  • June 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loved this! I usually feed her dry dog food so i mixed it in with this and she can running! I will definitely buy this in the future

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • razorbackgirl05
  • June 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nola gobbled up her dry food when we added this on top! She really enjoyed it. The smell to our human noses wasnt off putting as some add ons can be.

Was this review helpful?
Report