Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CBM2
  • February 24, 2016

Great Product

We have tried all kinds of cat food this is the only one that my cats eat and do not instantly throw up. So happy we found it just wish it came in bigger bags then the 5 lb bag. With two cats it doesnt last too long.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BirdiGee
  • March 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saint Petersburg, FL, United States

If your Cat has IBD this is the best!

I was desperately looking for something to help my 2 old cats. They both have IBD with diarrhea and I have been doing a lot of clean up. After spending a lot of money on other foods. I finally tried Beyond Dry Chicken and Egg and have them supplemented with chicken and sweet potato pate. After 4 days there was all the difference in the world. Thanks Purina...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • eileen_ny_22326226
  • November 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purchased More

After giving my cat the Beyond Wild Prey-inspired natural west cat food turkey, liver & quail recipe, and seeing how much she enjoyed it, I purchased 5 additional cans in different flavors. She will continue to enjoy this great new cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa_ny_14231097
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Food

My cat Jade really liked this food. I like that it has decent ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tiff
  • May 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Petaluma, CA, United States

Dogs love it, super healthy!

I picked a few of these up at Target, and my dogs just go nuts when I give it to them. Great dog food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Patp
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Washingtonville, NY, United States

Salmon with brown rice and sweet potatoes

The cats love it and I use the chicken ones also. I have 3 cats so I can't buy the cans, they are to expensive.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • andrew_md_22733718
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Really Good!

I got this product free from PINCHMe as a trial. Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken was a huge hit for my two felines, Giuseppie (male tuxedo, 6 years old) and Jade (female tortoiseshell, 12 years old) the first time they ate it. They are always very wary of the food they eat, but immediately they took to it and ate most of it when I put it in their bowl, which is not something they usually do at all meals. Along with the wet food, they gobbled it up. It makes me feel good that I am giving them good, healthy food with quality, real ingredients and this seems to do the trick. If they continue to eat it as they have, I'll definitely be looking into getting this regularly!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • andrew_md_22733718
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing!

I got this product free from PINCHMe as a trial. Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe was a huge hit for my two felines, Giuseppie (male tuxedo, 6 years old) and Jade (female tortoiseshell, 12 years old) the first time they ate it. They are always very wary of the food they eat, but immediately they took to it and ate most of it when I put it in their bowl, which is not something they usually do at all meals. Along with the dry food, they gobbled it up. It makes me feel good that I am giving them good, healthy food with quality, real ingredients and this seems to do the trick. If they continue to eat it as they have, I'll definitely be looking into getting this regularly!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Netskie
  • July 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Evansville, IN, United States

My Cats LOVE it!!

BEEN FEEDING THIS TO MY 2 16YR OLD CATS AND THEY LOVE IT!! I CAN TELL A HUGE DIFFERENCE IN THEIR DIGESTION MORE THAN ANY OTHER FOOD I HAVE FED THEM! THEY GREW UP ON SCIENCE DIET,SO I THOUGHT I WAS FEEDING THEM WELL, BUT BEYOND IS MUCH BETTER!!! WISH IT CAME IN LARGER AND MORE ECONOMICAL BAGS THOUGH....HARD TO AFFORD ON DISABILITY AND WANTING THE BEST FOR YOUR CATS!! :-(

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Caroline McCollum
  • July 28, 2016

Hi Netskie, thanks for letting us know how much your cats are enjoying Beyond Natural Pet Food. Our nutritionist ensure each bowl of Beyond satisfies your pet's palate as well as their nutritional needs because you can have all the nutrition in the world but it's nothing if your pet won't eat it. You can use the locator tool on our website to find your cat's favorite recipe close to you and please check out the recipes on our website for coupons throughout the year. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gigigogo
  • May 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Poughkeepsie, NY, United States

My cat loves it!

I started using this formula a few months ago. My cat had some urinary problems and The Vet recommended grain free food. The pet shops brand's were so expensive and he really didn't like them. When I saw Purina had a grain free I thought I'd give it a try..I'm very happy with it and my cat loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • denise_ks_17824959
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love this food.

My cats think Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is the best. It has a nice aroma to get them to the bowl and to keep them there until they are finished eating. My cats and I received this from PinchMe for our review. They are very content when they eat and don't come back trying to get more,

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • denise_ca_22627735
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond great!

Beyond wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe is great tasting as far as I can tell. My cats ate it all up. I would recommend this to anyone. Pinchme sent this sample to me for free for my honest opinion.

Was this review helpful?
Report