Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Izzykten
  • December 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mpls

My cat loves it!

I got this once when my cat ran out of her food, I bought a small bag thinking she may not like it. Turned out that she loved it! I have been getting her this flavor for nearly a year and her weight is perfect! I would love though, if it wasn't as pricey as it is.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Glad
  • June 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tx

Great product

My cats have been eating beyond for years. They still love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Oldhouse324
  • August 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Asbury Park, NJ, United States

My Kitty Cats Love THis!

My Asbury Park New Jersey hipster kitties will not eat anything else!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Katdogtazz
  • March 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

Only food my cat Loves!!!!

I started buying this about 2 years ago. Was looking for affordable grain free food for my cat Betty Jane. She LOVES it. Will not eat anything else including table food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cheryljh
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Mason, OH, United States

my cats flipped for it

I received my sample in the mail and my cats were going crazy for it, before I could even get it in the bowl

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jjfan
  • October 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Wascal loves It

Purchased the whitefish first and then the chicken. My cat loves both!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Susie7305
  • December 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Swartz Creek, MI, United States

My 10 year cat, Buddy was some allergic symptoms so I tried Beyond Grain Free. Problem solved.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Roland
  • March 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Older cat benefit

Many of the dry food products on the market are a very hard consistency which poses a threat to the teeth in older cats. This is the perfect size and texture, and of course has very healthy ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • March 24, 2018

Thanks for sharing!

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Katsolo90
  • November 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dalton, NY, United States

My cat's LOVED it!

I recieved a sample of this kind and my cat's thoroughly enjoyed it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mamacat77
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Largo, FL, United States

Delicious Wholesome Food

Pearl, my 18 year old just loves Beyond, and I know it is giving her the best nutrition I can buy for a senior kitty. Thanks Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Christina
  • December 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Eureka, CA, United States

My cats love it

All of our cats are picky eaters in their own ways so it took us a long time to find one they would all eat. We found it in Beyond. The only flavor they aren't super fans of is the indoor but they don't like any indoor food so that wasn't really a surprise. It is currently the only wet and dry we buy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 2, 2018

We're thrilled to hear that your picky cats love our Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe! Thanks for sharing your five star review.

Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DORTHY NUZZO WALLACE
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SPRING

BEYOND INDOOR SALMON DRY CAT FOOD

RECENTLY I HAD 2 SWTICH MY HIGH DOLLAR FOOD TO BEYOND INDOOR SALMON DRY CAT FOOD CAZ MY KITTY'S WERE THROWING THE FOOD UP,EVERYTIME THEY EAT IT. .I HAVE 12 CATS AND BUT ONLY 3 OF THEM EAT THE PURNIA BEYOND DRY CAT FOOD ITS GRAIN FREE WHICH I LOVE & SINCE I SWTICED THEM THEY HAVE STOPPED THROWING UP! PLUS THEY HAVE CAN FOOD TO WHICH IS GREAT CAZ MY KITTY'S EAT THE CAN AS WELL i GET ALL MY CAT & DOG FOOD @ CHEWYS.COM I WILL BE SWITCHING ALL OF THEM TO THE BEYOND SOON NO MORE HIGH DOLLAR FOOD 4 ME! The food they were on was whole hearted dry cat food by petco the can food is very bad & can cause serious problem for your cats look it up & it will give u info i like this food becaz when i 2 the Grocery store i can get my grain free cat food there & its not alot of money,Thanxs purina for making better food for my animals!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report