October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Tlweiri82
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bridgeport il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum

I recieved this a couple of weeks ago and my cat loved it. I had never seen my cat eat his food so fast before. After he was done he wouldn't leave me alone it's like he was thanking me for the delicious food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BRANDI_P_SK
  • June 27, 2019

My cat practically inhaled the food! I will be buying some once he eats up his current food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MARLENA_O_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loves wet food and this product was no exception. He gobbled it right up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ALEXANDRA_V_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat loved this food, gobbled it up and wanted more after. I also felt good about feeding it to her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SamanthaMommieBrother
  • April 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

Boyand is best for fussy cats. Thanks!!!

My 3 cats love the added sweet potato in the Beyond cat foor. It is the one food they lick their plate clean. They also love the Beyond "dry" cat food.
Thank you Beyond for caring!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • FAYE_A_MB
  • June 28, 2019

My cat KC is a picky little guy but he ate this right up! The only part he didn't eat was what my dog (who couldn't resist the tasty smell, apparently) managed to steal away for herself! I really like that the product uses natural and healthy ingredients because pet food too often is not very well regulated. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • CruiseKing
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Longview Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Disappeared quickly!!

My cat Luna is picky about food but she loved these selections from Beyond, especially the Salmon flavor, she didn't stop eating until it was gone and she usually takes breaks. I also feel good about giving Luna Beyond grain free wet cat food because it contains natural, real ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SAMANTHA_H_AB
  • June 27, 2019

She loved it
but i would divide in half bc she didnt finish it but she is a munchkin (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • RavenW1967
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Des Moines, IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Perfect Match!

My cat, Boomer; can be a really picky eater. At five years old, I've had him on the only food he'd eat; for the last three years, until now. When I first opened the can, he was just curious. When I put it in his bowl, he was tentative and a little stubborn. Then he finally decided to try it. Boomer and I haven't looked back since! He loves the taste and I love the quality ingredients. A match made in Heaven!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JESSICAL_MB
  • June 28, 2019

My cats loved this wet food that they practically inhaled it. I have three cats and had to split this sample into thirds, but they tried eating from each other’s bowls hoping there would be extras for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Kat711
  • September 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Long Pond, PA, United States

Simple Origins

Received a sample and my cat's loved it. No left overs here.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're pleased to hear your cat found our Beyond Grain Free recipe simply irresistible! Thanks for sharing your five star review.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • GERRI_F_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Our cat never liked canned food but loves this one (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?