October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MONIKA_H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Love the ingredients and feeling good about feeding my dig healthy food! No soy - huge plus! My dog is very picky but she did eat this one ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Phyllis
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Guntersville, AL, United States

Great Product

I bought this for my senior cat and he loves it... (& he doesn't like anything or any changes LOL )...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Tray71
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gwynn Oak Md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients

My kitty is a very picky eater, and I was a little skeptical about trying The Purina Beyond grain-free turkey sweet potato and spinach recipe. So after kitty walked past the bowl several times I thought " another one bites the dust" but to my surprise she began to taste it and before I thought to snap a photo it was gone..My kitty loved it! made with real turkey was a selling point for me.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MELANIER_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog went crazy for this, usually she is very picky (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • JCar1
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Christopher, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe

My cats loved Purina Beyond Grain Free wet cat food which included bite sized pieces of real turkey with added sweet potatoes and spinach all mixed together in a gravy sauce both my cats couldn’t get enough of. I like that this cat food is natural, is made without artificial colors, flavors or preservatives and doesn’t use fillers such as corn, wheat, soy or by-products. This wet cat food has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients which is ideal for my cat’s dietary needs.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Twin
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Phila, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Cat Food

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe wet cat food was very meaty, meat chunks were small in size, and sweet potato and spinach were subtle. Not a lot of gravy. Meat seems to be tender/chewy as I was able to cut through it with a plastic fork). Good portion size and it didn’t smell like cat food. My cat liked it, however, I thinks she would have like to have more gravy in it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CAROLE_C_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog ate this dog food so quickly. He absolutely loved this Beyond dog food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • connie189
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

Dog Too Excited!

My dog ran down the hallway from his evening walk in anticipation of Beyond for dinner.

She can sit straight up when begging for food, but this time kept toppling over, being too excited.

That's a great testimonial.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We love hearing how excited your dog gets for her Beyond! Great story!

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Mariah19
  • April 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Clementon, NJ, United States

Great for cats digestion

This has really helped my cat, no more digestion problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Grace
  • November 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lisle, IL, United States

I feed all your grain-free canned dog food to my little bichon/poodle. This one is her favorite flavor!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • SHERYL_K_ON
  • July 31, 2019

He loves it and I like the fact that it’s natural and much healthier for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Mcskittle16
  • August 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, NC, United States

My dog loved it!

Purchased this food about a month ago and my dog loved it! We mix it with dry food and he ate it all no problem!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?