Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mary Ann
  • March 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arlington Heights, IL, United States

Perfect for my tiny dog!

I have bought this more than once and will continue to keep my little Sally on it. She's 14 years old, 8 lbs, blind and almost deaf. Not too much gets Sally excited, but she definitely perks up at mealtime and finishes every last piece.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GeorgiaH
  • January 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Awesome

I go to try Purina beyond Biscuits for free so this is my own opinion , my dog really loves them can't get anuff of the Salmon and Oats was and does go crazy over them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Vanessa84
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Austin, MN, United States

Great!

I got this as a free Sample from Smiley 360 my dog loves them tgank you for a great treat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Miranda Dina aka mimi
  • January 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta

Pleases my elderly picky eater

My almost eleven year old chihuahua turns up her nose at even 99% of all treats. I have always bought her food in pet stores with her rejecting almost everything. I tried this about four months ago and she loves it. And the price is right. I have only tried the dry dog food but look forward to a chicken treat if is available as chicken is all she will eat. I let the coupon expire so would love another one if possible. If not thanks for the tasty product anyway!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 29, 2018

We're thrilled to hear that your chihuahua loves our Beyond treats! Any time you're interested in a coupon, please visit purina.com/coupons for our latest offers. Feel free to reach out to us directly at 1-800-778-7462 for further assistance. We'll look forward to hearing from you!

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mgd9410
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

My picky dog loves these bicuits

We have a very picky pitty who turns her nose to many treats (unless table scraps can count as treats). We first received these from Smiley360 to try, and our little girl, Junebug, loved them, couldn't get enough of them. We have been very happy with the Purina Beyond brand for not only our dog but our cats as well. It is wholesome and nutritious without all the fillers that are found in most pet treats. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mheaton
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saline, MI

My dog loves these!

I thought for sure she wouldn't like them as she's not a fan of the dry doggie treats and given her small mouth it seemed a little large for her. She loves these and gets really excited when I get the bag out. I love the all natural ingredients.

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Farmwife
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for aging dog

This bone broth is a great product. Not only does it provide vitamins and minerals to my dog’s diet, it helps to soften his food to make it more palatable. He’s old, has missing teeth and is picky about what he eats. With this on top of his food, he immediately goes to town. It’s a win win! Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mike W
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Florence, PA, United States

My girls love them!

So glad we tried these treats! My cats go nuts over them! Most other treats make them throw up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 13, 2017

We're happy to hear that the quality and taste of our Beyond Grain Free treats keeps your cats feeling healthy and happy.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • syrcatgrl
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, United States

Naturally Good!

I was impressed with the Purina Beyond Dog treats and so were my dogs! I love that they're made in the US, with meat as the first ingredient. They're all natural and grain-free which is good for sensitive bellies. Dogs are members of our family and we want only the best for them. I usually have to buy my dog food and treats online, but now I may not have to. Received for free in exchange for my honest review.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Luvbug
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Providence, RI, United States

Love it

My puppy Kobe really loves these treats every time I give him one he gets super excited. I got this product for free for giving my honest opinion on this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rebaroo
  • April 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Marion, ba
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it!

This is a great additive to my dog’s current dog food diet. Sometimes, dry food just isn’t enough and the added bone broth gives her the little extra something she needs to enjoy eating her food again. It also adds so much nutrition to her current dry kibble.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nance
  • July 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Yavapai County, AZ

MEOW,MEOW APPROVED

Beyond allows me to get outstanding nutrition and tastes delicious. I work hard to keep my full figure. Beyond allows me the freedom to indulge all of my fun food fantasies without compromising my health!
Thank goodness my human KNOWS I value quality.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 9, 2018

We love hearing how your cats enjoy Beyond Natural Pet Food.