Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • butterfly59
  • January 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

Beyond Great !!

My dogs love these as I got these free from smiley360 for my dogs to try. It is one of the few snacks that they know exactly what it is when I pull the bag out lol they come running towards me. I have purchased them now for them and haven't bought anything else since receiving these.: "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mleanneland
  • January 13, 2016

Tasty treat!

I recieved a sample of these free from Smiley360 and have been using them as a treat for my pup! She loves the taste!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jerry123
  • April 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Clearwater, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Cats, according to my 17 year old cat, is quite delicious. She prefers just a little bowl rather than on her food. This is such a great way to get elderly cats supplemental nourishment. The dog tried sneak some from her but she wasn’t having it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sandra377911
  • January 1, 2019

High quality at a great price

I have tried all 3 flavors and my cats love them all. I love feeding them some high quality food at a great price! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jess1087
  • January 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cameron, NC, United States

Our Favorite

I got to try these for free from smiley360 and our dog Jack-Jack LOVES these!!! As soon as he sees the bag he go crazy til we give him one, and I also feel good about him eating them knowing that they are so much better for him then most dog treats! "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • saralee
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from GA, United States

DOG LOVES THEM

I was given this sample through smiley 360 to test. Well, My finicky eater of a boxer, that does tend to have digestive issues LOVES these. I like the waythe ingredients are all natural, they smell good and have a nice texture and are a nice size. Most importantly though my dog really likes them and they are good on his stomach. After receiving this sample I am going to buy some.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ljcwert
  • March 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wauseon, OH, United States

Healthy older-dog

1 year ago our then 13 year old cockapoo was overweight, listless, and covered in yeast. We started him on a gluten free diet using Beyond and we now have a healthy, perky, thinner, yeast-free 14 year old "puppy." He loves the food. Thank you, Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • colemarie
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

Tasty & Healthy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kirsty281
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this bone broth!

We have four dogs and they are great eaters. We used this Beyond Chicken Bone Broth on their dinner tonight and they inhaled their food, and were all licking their dishes when finished. I love that this bone broth comes in single serve packets and I'm not having to open a large container. This will become a staple in our house for the furbabies, it definitely gets a thumbs up from us.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sgarmas
  • July 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hollywood, FL, United States

Great dog food

I bought this dog food for the first time and my dog absolutely loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Liz1987
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

best treats

I received this product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I usually dont give dog snacks so when i was giving this to him i thought he wouldnt like but he loved them. Every i grab the bag he know and is ready for a treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hachismom
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA, United States

Nutritious Snacks for Picky Eaters

I received a free sample of these from Smiley360. The opinions expressed here are my own after watching y picky eater devour these. He does not like most treats. He will simply turn his nose up and walk away. Not at these! We've tried all the flavors, and there isn't one he will turn down. I'm so impressed we are switching him to the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report