Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gramapj
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Ut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Extremely impressed!

Purina beyond chicken bone broth with immune support comes in portion size pkgs that are neat, clean, & easy to use. My calico didnt even let me open the pkg before she was begging for it! Soon as I gave her the bowl she dove in & didnt come up for air till it was all gone! Need I say more? Will definitely be purchasing in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pandacassi
  • January 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Idaho, United States

Drool worthy!

I really love the natural ingredients. And my dogs love the taste! Its definitely something I would love to give to my dogs as regular treats. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lkh2016
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sumter, SC, United States

Great product

I received the Purina salmon biscuits for free through smiley360. I am writing a completely honest review. I have two 75lb lab mixes. They absolutely love these biscuits. Once I realized how much they looked forward to them. I used them as training treats and they listen almost immediately when they see them. I love that they are all natural and have quality ingredients. Thanks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mauitime50
  • April 30, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Greenville, SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat tested

My cat loves loves loves this product. She cant wait for me to pour it over her dry food. Its awesome that it is also good for her too. This one is a winner for sure. I will keep buying this one for sure.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gizmos Family
  • May 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Edmond, OK, United States

Our dog loves Beyond Grain Free for small dogs. The bits are just the perfect size for our little guy and it does not upset his sensitive stomach.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LiLM
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

All natural treats my dog loves

My dog loves these treats more than any other treat he has tried. I love the fact they are all natural which is healthier than all these treats with preservatives, etc. I will definitely be buying these treats from now on and I will convince my friends that these are the best treats ever. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Linney
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Staten Island, NY

My Dog Loves All Natural Snacks ♡

My dog sheba was lucky that I got chosen to sample and review Purina Beyond Natural Dog Snacks! She loved the All Natural Salmon & Oats Recipe Biscuits. As a pet owner I loved that salmon was the #1 ingredient, they have no corn, wheat or soy. No poultry by product meal and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. I also loved the unique round shape. It feels good knowing Purina is a company I can trust. I would recommend this Natural dog snack to everyone.
I received this product for free for my honest opinion.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Catmom Lori
  • February 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Palmetto, FL

Excellent grain free treat

My cats devoured these treats. One of my cats is allergic to grain and I've been having a difficult time finding a grain free treat that she'll eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Riahleigh91
  • January 9, 2016

CrayZ for treats.

I got free samples from smiley360 in return for my honest review. My dog heard me opening the package and knew he was in for a good treat. When I gave him some he went wild and absolutely loved them. My cat even wanted some but of course I didn't give him any. Pictures soon to come!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • WenWen
  • May 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Evansville, IN, United States

5 cats, 1 cat food

Trying to get 5 cats to eat 1 type of food isn't easy. But, yeah, Beyond has saved the day! They all love it. Ocean whitefish and egg is good for all 5. They vary in age from 3 to 13. It's a miracle!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kristen515
  • January 18, 2016

Awesome!

I receive this product for free and boy do my dogs love it! I was surprised with the fish flavor, but it was great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • firefrog37
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Asheville, NC, United States

great dog treats

I received these for free to review my dogs love them they could not stop wanting more. I love the great ingredients theses treats have.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report