Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MELANIER_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog went crazy for this, usually she is very picky (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CAROLE_C_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog ate this dog food so quickly. He absolutely loved this Beyond dog food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 3 ChiSters
  • October 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Easthampton, MA, United States

No more scratching and itchy skin

I have a rescued senior Chihuahua who was pretty much neglected his entire life. Fonzie was Skin n Bones and had an Odor so bad you couldn't sit near him, if you ever smelled a dog with yeast infection you know what I'm saying..His scratching himself all those years resulted in a lot of scar tissue and bleeding. Today thanks to a grain free diet and medicated shampoo his life has changed for the better. He went from a life of suffering to a beautiful little Dog who sleeps in his family king size bed with Mama, Pop and his brother and sister Chihuahuas...He loves your food!

One other thing I wanted to say.....I can afford this food even though we are retired. I don't have to go without to feed my Dogs something that is good

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 13, 2017

Thank you for sharing your Chihuahua's story with us! We love to hear that our recipes are helping keep pets healthy and happy. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't. We're glad to hear that Fonzie is thriving on our Beyond Simple Origins recipe!

Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • connie189
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

Dog Too Excited!

My dog ran down the hallway from his evening walk in anticipation of Beyond for dinner.

She can sit straight up when begging for food, but this time kept toppling over, being too excited.

That's a great testimonial.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We love hearing how excited your dog gets for her Beyond! Great story!

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Grace
  • November 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lisle, IL, United States

I feed all your grain-free canned dog food to my little bichon/poodle. This one is her favorite flavor!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • SHERYL_K_ON
  • July 31, 2019

He loves it and I like the fact that it’s natural and much healthier for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Mcskittle16
  • August 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, NC, United States

My dog loved it!

Purchased this food about a month ago and my dog loved it! We mix it with dry food and he ate it all no problem!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MONIKA_H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Love the ingredients and feeling good about feeding my dig healthy food! No soy - huge plus! My dog is very picky but she did eat this one ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • KAYLA_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Pupper went nutso. I love its all natural ingredients! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MELLISSAS_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog is a very picky eater and she absolutely loved this stuff (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • WENDY_W_ON
  • August 1, 2019

My dog absolutely loved this, would definitely buy in the future (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • nonickname
  • January 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from South Hill, VA

My Rottie and Yorkie

Because my Rottie had been sick and just sorta lifeless, I thought maybe a change in diet would help. So I started making my own dog food, rice and chicken and 93% ground beef.
bagged it and froze it for daily use. Then I started looking around the grocery store studying the ingredients of different pet foods and saw Beyond. I decided to this could be good for my four legged children. So, started using Beyond Dry and Beyond Canned foods a little over a year ago and My 9 year old Rottie (I rescued from a shelter at age 18 months) and my 9 year old Yorkie, (my four legged daughter that I adopted at the age of 7 weeks for a nice sum $$)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 29, 2018

We're so delighted to hear that your dogs are thriving on our Beyond recipes! Thanks for sharing their story with us.