Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • katies
    • July 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from new jersey

    love it

    My dog absolutely loves this food. If I try to give her anything else, she won't eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Cage-Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sandit2
    • September 24, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Liberty, MS

    My Pittie, Mike, loves the Beyond wet food!

    Mike had to have both rear knees operated on and we had trouble getting him to eat. I gave him a can of Beyond and we never looked back. I have given him most every kind and he liked the dry salmon at first and then not again, but he ate the wet salmon. We will keep using Beyond until he refuses to eat it, but I don't see that happening.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Farm-Raised Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jrunyon
    • June 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Charleston, IL, United States

    Great product

    My dog has had numerous issues with food, but does well with this food. She absolutely loves the beef and spinach which makes me a happy momma!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • debanam
    • September 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Jersey Shore NJ

    If she could have eaten her bowl she would have

    We just received this sample and fed it to Daisy tonight. She loved it. We fed her 1/2 a can on top of her dry food and it was gone before we put the remaining food in the fridge. Will definitely purchase.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 27, 2017

    We're happy to hear that Daisy loved our Beyond sample! We put love and care into selecting the best quality ingredients for her.

  • Beyond Cage-Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hilburn
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, United States

    Great dog food my dogs love!

    Received a free can of simple origins wet canned food and my dogs loved it. I love that it is grain free and will continue to buy this brand!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    We're so happy to hear that your dogs loved our Beyond Simple Origins recipe! Thank you for sharing your review.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Officerbobbi
    • October 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Milford, DE, United States

    YUM YUM, MY PERFECT MEAL!

    I switched to this brand when I was doing my two week dog shopping for Kari, my Bichon mix rescue. The first thing that caught my eye was NON GMO. I fed it to her and now refuses to eat anything else. She is happy and so am I.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 30, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that Kari loves our Beyond Simple Origins! Thanks for sharing your glowing review.

  • Beyond Farm-Raised Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • wtm510
    • October 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Parkville Md

    Great deals from online shopping.

    We have 2 rescue dogs since Feb 2016 and have used Grain free beef and spinach w/ gravy and they both love it. We mix it with dry food at dinner time and it's fine within minutes.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 3 ChiSters
    • October 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Easthampton, MA, United States

    No more scratching and itchy skin

    I have a rescued senior Chihuahua who was pretty much neglected his entire life. Fonzie was Skin n Bones and had an Odor so bad you couldn't sit near him, if you ever smelled a dog with yeast infection you know what I'm saying..His scratching himself all those years resulted in a lot of scar tissue and bleeding. Today thanks to a grain free diet and medicated shampoo his life has changed for the better. He went from a life of suffering to a beautiful little Dog who sleeps in his family king size bed with Mama, Pop and his brother and sister Chihuahuas...He loves your food!

    One other thing I wanted to say.....I can afford this food even though we are retired. I don't have to go without to feed my Dogs something that is good

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 13, 2017

    Thank you for sharing your Chihuahua's story with us! We love to hear that our recipes are helping keep pets healthy and happy. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't. We're glad to hear that Fonzie is thriving on our Beyond Simple Origins recipe!

  • Beyond Cage-Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mimijoe1
    • June 9, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

    It must be delicious.

    We were having trouble getting our lab, Tessa, to eat wet dog food. We tried all the brands and Beyond is the only one she loves. Thanks for making a great product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Oceanladyjulia
    • September 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Southport, NC, United States

    My dogs and cat love this

    This is great food and the only wet food my cat will eat. There is not a store that carries both wet and dry cat or dog. My car will leave all other canned food forever. Shexwont touch it. She loves this!!! I fed it to my dog andcthey looked so great, but due to finances I can not look ne'er afford it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 27, 2017

    We're delighted to hear your pets enjoyed our Beyond wet food! Thank you for sharing your positive review. You can visit http://www.purina.com/coupons to see our latest coupon offers. Hope it helps!

  • Beyond Cage-Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • summertime
    • April 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Henderson NY

    My dog loves it!

    Very good ingredients and the price is good. I feel good about feeding it to my dog and she loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Cage-Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kahaj
    • January 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from STL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    test

    Feeding this food is like giving our little Sparky a taste of Thanksgiving every single day. He just loves it. When he hears the can opening, he'll come running from wherever he is, tail just a' waggin!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?