October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Brooke83
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from West Monroe, LA, United States

Excellent product!

I received this item for free for review but the opinions are 100% my own. My dog is a very picky eater and she ate these with no hesitation. She loves them. I love the fact that all the ingredients are easy to read and I know what they all are. Feels great knowing ehat I am feeding my animals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • wvgal68
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Charleston, WV, United States

Love!

I got a free sample through Smiley360. I am very impressed with the quality of your products. My dog now prefers these biscuits to his regular bones he used to get as treats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Chillinpie
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Temperance, MI, United States

Dogs love them!

I received this product free, and couldn't be happier. I have a senior chihuahua and a husky puppy that are in love with Purina Beyond All Natural Biscuits. This was our huskies first time having salmon and she wasn't sure about it at first, but she loves them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • mary199027
  • April 24, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dogs absolutely love this and we catch our cat eating it too. our dog isn't really a fan of dry dog food but this one finally got him eating it. so glad it was sent to me for review or he would never tried it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Jessalicia13
  • December 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

Great treat

My dogs love these! They couldn't wait till they got a treat. They are better for your pet than other treats because it's made of natural ingredients. I tried this product free for my honest opinion

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • bcrabtree0011
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Whitley City, KY, United States

Chloe loves the taste!

Chloe loves the taste of these biscuits and I love that they are all natural and made in the United States. I love that they are salmon and oat because she does have some skin sensitivity. I received this as a free sample in exchange for my opinions.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • sarahh4a1d
  • May 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog (Boston terrier, 10yrs) absolutely LOVED this food and shes the pickiest eater! I believe its new so its hard to find right now except for on chewy but I definitely will be buying this in a big bag!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • gigdeb
  • October 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pueblo, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Deuce loved it!

I received a free sample of Muse natural cat food and my kitty, Deuce loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 7, 2018

We're happy to hear that Deuce loved his free sample.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Toeteaknow
  • January 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

Purina Beyond Has Ruined my Dog

I was sent these for free in exchange for my honest review. My rat terrier, Jingles, love these! I mean he really loves them. And these are so much better for him than a lot of snacks I have given him in the past. I don't think hecwill go back to the old snacks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Jess Marie
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mayville, MI, United States

Excellent treats!

My dog loves these snacks! She gets extremely excited when's he sees the bag and goes crazy when I give her the treat! The ingredients are real and recognizable which makes me happy too! I received these free through Smiley 360 in exchange for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • ncmke
  • September 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI

She licked the bowl clean!

I received a free sample of the new Simple Origins Free Range Chicken and Sweet Potato wet food and my cat loved it. I love the ingredients, too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're delighted to hear your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Darren851611
  • January 1, 2019

Cats love it

My cats devour this food. Glad I decided to purchase. They are picky. But not anymore (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?