Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • crc77
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sun City, AZ, United States

My dog loves them!!

I was able to get some free samples from Smiley360. My dog absolutely loves them!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kristagf4d6
  • April 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves the food. Hes usually picky but is loving this one. The size is perfect for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • OrangeBliss000
  • December 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ellsworth, ME 04605, United States

Pom approved!

First of all Great packaging and the smell is delicious. My Pomeranian smelled it as I opened it and she came running. She really enjoyed this treat. I will purchase more.
*i received free for reviewing purposes and 100% are my true opinions

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sayuki22
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA

My dogs enjoyed them!

I was given this bag of biscuits for free for my dogs to try. They really enjoyed them! The taste was great for them and they couldn't get enough. Also, the ingredients for this product are great. It's a nice, healthy option for treats for my dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Misty1963
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hearne TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved it!!

I got this a couple of weeks ago and thought to myself hmmmm, wonder if my little guy would like this. Well, I'm certainly glad I got it because not only did he like it, he crawled up in my lap and purred the rest of the night. Also, his coat is shining! I would recommend this to anyone who has a cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rickythecat
  • November 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ontario

Picky cat loves it

My picky 10y old cat absolutely loves it. He usually only eats dry food if you put a few treats on top, but not this stuff. He prefers it over his canned food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gabbyajuarez
  • January 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

Best Treat Ever !

My Dog loves this product! As soon as I gave him one, he was addicted. They are healthy so I believe im doing something good for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • T MARKS
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Daytona Beach, FL, United States

AWESOME DOG TREATS

I received these Beyond Biscuits free from Smiley360.com. Ollie just loved them. I will definately be buying them in the future. Thanks Smiley360.com.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sandra77
  • April 13, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves It!

My cat is usually very picky about eating any kind of wet food - in fact most of the time I end up having to scrape and wash his bowl because he refuses to eat if it is wet. I added this chicken bone broth to his dry food, however, and he went wild for it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Linda_lea
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, United States

Great Biscuits

My dog absolutely loves the Purina Beyond All Natural Dog Biscuits. Healthy, all natural, grain free and with no by products, added flavors, preservatives, or colors. They smell great and sure must taste real good for as excited as my dog gets. I received a #freesample form #Smiley260 and #PurinaBeyond

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Metalbabe
  • April 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty buddy loved it

I let my cat try it as soon as I got it. He loved it and looked at me for more after he finished it. I had to go and buy more. It's a good little treat for them. They will totally enjoy it and be begging for more trust me!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • abby299
  • May 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Athens, GA, United States

So much chicken flavor it is our New favorite dog

We have 2 dogs that have been eating Ratchel Ray Nutrish just 6 for the last 2 years. Tried one bag of your Beyond and can't consider going back! The dogs run to the food bowl with real excitement. So much fun to see.
And as a plus, our two cats also love crunching the small chicken flavor Beyond. This food is Awesome, a treat for all our babies. Thank you so much for a wonderful product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report