Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Janelle774911
  • January 1, 2019

Great product!!

There cat really liked this product! High quality product but expensive! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Tyrone
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Owatonna, MN, United States

Our cats LOVE this food!!!

We received a sample of this food in the mail awhile back and thought our cats would turn their noses at it. We were wrong. They pretty much inhale it. We have to toss it around the house and they both run after it. Not a piece is missed. They Love the stuff! They hear the bag crinkle and come a running. With 2 cats, we just use this as a treat. Just wish the price would come down some. If you have a finicky cat, this food will probably work.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Anna
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, CO, United States

My cat never eats any other food

My cat has never eaten any other food, until now! Thank you, Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Mcskittle16
  • August 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, NC, United States

My dog loved it!

Purchased this food about a month ago and my dog loved it! We mix it with dry food and he ate it all no problem!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • CrypticSpirit
  • April 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Washington State

He Loved It! (And so did my wallet!)

We bought this food after receiving a really great coupon. We had been looking for a high quality food for a better price than we were paying for our current cat food, but we were a little leery of "super market cat food" as most of it is just overrated mush. Now, he was previously on Blue Wilderness cat food, and while I still think that is an amazing cat food, my cat actually preferred the Beyond cat food. We ended up having to change his eating schedule to more frequent, smaller meals because he would just scarf it down. (Before, he would just pick at the Wilderness food and take a full 24 hours to fully pick away at his food dish.) From a nutritional standpoint, I can see that the Beyond food is fantastic, my cat loves it, and it is less expensive, so - I think we have a winner!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kimmi
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

My cats LOVED it!!!!! I am planning to buy it for them in the future. Thank you for the sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Shannanrf
  • April 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fort Smith, AR, United States

Happy Kitty!

We had been buying Merrick Purr-fect Bistro but Kitty Elvis didn't seem too crazy about it. After reading the ingredients on Purina Beyond we decided to give it a try. Kitty Elvis loves it! I like that it's grain free and Elvis must love the flavor. I refill his bowl every day now and his wet food consumption is lower by half. This is definitely the food for us. I do wish the bags were resealable but overall we're very pleased and I would recommend this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Emma
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

Must be great

This was a free sample. My cat got into the bag when I was not at home. YUMMY!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • amc999
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from west virginia

Was very hard keeping the dog away. Cat loved it.

Tried this one and cat and the dog loved it. Very hard to keep the dog away from it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bink93
  • December 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, United States

Great quality

I have been using purina beyond (formerly one beyond) since my cat was a kitten and I wouldn't choose another food for her. She has the softest fur and is always so full of energy and she loves her food! The food is such great quality and conveniently located at all my local grocery stores unlike most high end pet foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • John
  • December 2, 2014

It's the, "BEST" cat food around!

We've been feeding our cats the Beyond for a few month's already, they LOVE it!
I hope Beyond NEVER changes the way it's made of by what's in it!
Our furbabies do not want anything else!
YEA for Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lizzy2
  • July 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

Great- draws your attention

I have been buying this product for approx a year. I have two cats and they love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?