Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Msterryet
  • July 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX

Great Nutrition and Convenient to Purchase

I received a free bag of the Purina Beyond Ocean Whitefish flavor to try, and I'm sure glad we had this chance to try it! Our kitties enjoyed the flavor and had no trouble adjusting to the change of food from a more expensive brand. I like the all natural ingredients and quality of the nutrition in this food. I'm also glad I don't have to make a separate trip to the pet store to purchase it, as it's sold at my local Kroger store!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • PIETI_V_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog Freddie loved this product. He finished it in no time flat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ChadJess
  • May 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

I will continue buying this brand! Good quality grain free food at a decent price!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Scholastica
  • July 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island, United States

Shadow's favorite

I gave Shadow the taste test; he tried different brands of dry cat food. He chose Purina Beyond, Ocean Whitefish. People remark about how soft and beautiful his coat is.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Donna1967
  • March 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

My cats can't get enough!!!

My cats had already been eating this, but I lost my job and Purina was nice enough to send me some coupons . They love this ocean whitefish flavor the best!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • LORI56
  • March 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Geneva, NE, United States

GLUTEN FREE

HAVE BEEN TRYING TO FIND A CAT FOOD WITHOUT MEAL AS MY CAT HAS STOMACH ISSUES AND ITCHES FROM FOOD ALLERGIES. IT HAS TAKEN A YEAR BUT WITH 2 BAGS THE IMPROVEMENT IN MY CATS HEALTH IS REMARKABLE. THANK YOU

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • March 30, 2017

Great to hear the difference food is making in your cat's life. Thanks for sharing with us!

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Robscat
  • February 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

dog loves it

I have to hide her medication and she's gotten funny about stuff, but this canned dog food works great Would like a calorie count tho

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lauraloo
  • July 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Layton, UT, United States

It's Purrfect!!

I have 3 cats, we finished our free bag from BzzAgent the other day, I haven't had a chance to get to my Smith's to buy more yet, and they are none too happy about having to go back to their old food! I'll put the old food in their bowl and they sniff at it, then look at me in disgust and start to meow to be fed again. They know real food when they get it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Laubry
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Maumee, OH, United States

Lifesaver and stress saver!

Bought this about six weeks ago for my loving 11 year old male cat, Zorro. Had been feeding him a mixture of wet food and dry food, but usually he threw up after meals. Read about grain free cat foods on the Internet and decided to tryBeyond. It's been over a month now, and Zorro has been gaining back lost weight and has not vomited his food. We are so happy and I think he is too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jennifer10
  • October 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Corunna, Mich, United States

Tryed this last month and my cat didn't wait to be out of his old food he ate a hole in the cat food bag and was eating it now and are girl cat followed in eatting this too now she Cry's until it's in her dish thank you so much it's health and they live this food so much

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jlzgrace
  • March 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Savannah, GA, United States

My cat loves it

My cat had skin issues so I switched her to the Grain free food. She loves it and her skin issues are gone and her fur is super soft now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Simply Willow
  • April 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cape Cod, MA, United States

The only one for my 16-year-old cat

My C'Grie will only eat the Beyond Dry Cat foods. He's really selective and not satisfied till I put one of the several varieties in his dish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?