Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • teena123
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats gobbled it up!

My two cats were very impressed with this wet food. They can be quite picky at times so it can be hit or miss with new foods. With the Pate Wet Cat Food, not only were they impatiently waiting once I cracked open the can, but they inhaled it once it was in their food bowls. 5 out 5 cat paws!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • NANCY__D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs are such picky eaters and they enjoyed this more than any other product they have tried. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • VIV_S_BC
  • June 27, 2019

Our cat had kittens and as a nursing mama she needed good, wholesome wet food. Not only does she really enjoy Purina’s Beyond, I know I’m giving her a healthy food.
Also, a lot of wet cat foods have a strong odour and you practically have to plug your nose while feeding you cat. These Beyond cans don’t smell bad at all! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KRISTY_G_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cat loved it, looked good for him and he didnt turn his nose up at it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • FORA_B_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat loved it, but again I found it too expensive. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DCat
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Glendale, AZ, United States

Excellent Results

I switched my 11 year old cat to Purina Beyond wet cat food from a different brand of wet food (she was already eating the Purina Beyond dry food), about 6 months ago. She has lost weight and become more active, which I think is pretty great for an older cat. The Ocean Whitefish is one of her favorite flavors but she likes most of the seafood options.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Cinawolf
  • June 2, 2016

Thumbs up!

My German Shepherd loves all of your foods! She is very picky, but I haven't bought any of these beyond foods yet that she doesn't just love!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • COLLEEN_M_AB
  • June 28, 2019

My cat is like any other cat they prefer wetsuit in comparison to dry I actually have a hard time with my cat eating dry cat food so I mix this with dry cat food and he actually emptied out the bowl and licked the bowl clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHANNON_D_ON
  • June 29, 2019

All my cats loved it, even the picky eaters! I like it because it is grain free. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • WANDA_F_AB
  • June 27, 2019

The cat loved it and I would replace 1 dry meal a week with this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BETTY_S_NB
  • July 1, 2019

The cats purred like crazy while they ate this food. I guess they loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • sophia11
  • July 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

Good stuff!!

My cats love your dry food (turkey and chicken ones) and so I decided to try the wet food and they go nuts over this one and the beef, carrot one. As soon as I open the can, they lose their minds and start purring "hurry up and give us the dang food!". Anyway, Beyond is the only cat food I buy now because I know it's quality and healthy for them. I feel better knowing that they are being fed the best food available that is reasonably priced. Thank you so much for making Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?