Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • LAUREN_G_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs liked it and they have quality ingredients and is affordable (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • PATRICIA__J_NS
  • July 31, 2019

He loved it very much, kept wanting more. Good to mix with dry food too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MARY__V_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved the Beyond food from Purina. The product avoids the use of most grains and has no by-product meal in it. They are on the expensive side though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Catwalk803
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hilton Head Island, SC, United States

Love the label stating exactly what is in the can

I received a can of the Simple Origins Chicken, Cod & Carrot for dogs. My 7 mo old puppy devoured it. This is the first food she has had with fish in it so I wasn't sure if she would like it. I am very pleased that it is Non GMO verified, and more specifically GRAIN FREE. Thank Purina - job well done AGAIN.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 26, 2017

We're pleased to hear that your puppy enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins recipe. We appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback with us!

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • NATALIA_R_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved it. Unlike other brands, the can was full of food. I have 2 dogs and I had enough food for them for 3 days in a row. (I give as a snack) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Juno
  • November 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sparks, NV, United States

recently diagnosed diabetic dog

my dog 5yrs old recently almost died from becoming diabetic. The "diabetic" prescription foods out there...well, i cant afford in addition to her now insulin shots.
We completely changed her diet to Beyond products. They are only slightly more than reg foods and way healthier grain free and gluten!We select the wet food varieties that are sugar free and carb free (no potato) or lower (sweet potato), the dry foods, and the biscuits. My picky eater dog immediately loved them all! No transition necessary.Amazing quick recovery putting healthy weight back on. Highly recommend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • sass
  • August 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Largo, FL, United States

good for our pet

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • animal lover
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Eagle Point, OR, United States

My happy dog

My dog Reggie is a big yellow lab and he can not get enough of your can dog food. I am going to try the dry food also. He knows when I get the can of food out it is happy time for him. He starts jumping up and down and then he digs in and it is gone. We love that it is so good for him. Thank you for caring.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CYNTHIA__P_MB
  • July 30, 2019

I fed it to my Boyfriend dog. He is a super picky dog when it comes to wet food and he loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • DARRELK_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My pet seemed to really enjoy the food. I wish it was more nutritional for my pet but I would continue feeding this to my pet. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • AnnCruz
  • August 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lake Forest, CA, United States

My Dogs Inhale This!

If I had time I'd rate each canned food flavor 5 stars! Both my dogs love, love any flavor we have tried. After losing our little beagle to kidney disease, we have pledged to feed our two dogs healthier food. When the beagle was diagnosed, we learned the importance of grain free food, and now feed our older Lab (he has Cushings so this food is helpful) and our new pup Beyond. We also like that it isn't as expensive as the "healthy" food sold in boutique pet stores (or even big box pet stores). We can pick it up while doing our regular grocery shopping and not make extra stops at another store just for pet food. Thank you, Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • TARA_M_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs enjoyed this wet food very much I will buy it in the future (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?