Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • chakila
    • November 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Palm Bay, FL, United States

    Price is Right for the best quality

    Been using it for years for my therapy dogs other brands not all eaten

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 27, 2017

    Thanks for being a long-time loyal fan of our Beyond recipes! We appreciate your five star review.

  • Beyond Cage-Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Budster
    • June 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix

    My dogs love this

    My dogs love this brand of food and it is always easier on their digestive system.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Farm-Raised Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Joana
    • March 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Doggy delite

    I tried beyond and my dog enjoyed it he actually carry's his bowl to the bag. He won't share either

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Farm-Raised Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • animal lover
    • September 29, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Eagle Point, OR, United States

    My happy dog

    My dog Reggie is a big yellow lab and he can not get enough of your can dog food. I am going to try the dry food also. He knows when I get the can of food out it is happy time for him. He starts jumping up and down and then he digs in and it is gone. We love that it is so good for him. Thank you for caring.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Farm-Raised Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Smudge
    • September 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ellsworth, ME, United States

    Plenty of moisture content!

    My old Cattle dog was having UTI troubles and I wanted to get more moisture into her, besides just water. She loved it and it seemed to help with the "flushing" of her UTI, as well as antibiotics. Very wet food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amigo
    • September 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Laurel, MD

    Great product

    Got this as a free sample I already used the canned Beyond and my two dogs love it so now it is even more healthy for them too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 27, 2017

    We're glad your dogs love our Beyond Simple Origins! Thanks for choosing our products to keep your dogs healthy and happy.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nonickname
    • January 24, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from South Hill, VA

    My Rottie and Yorkie

    Because my Rottie had been sick and just sorta lifeless, I thought maybe a change in diet would help. So I started making my own dog food, rice and chicken and 93% ground beef.
    bagged it and froze it for daily use. Then I started looking around the grocery store studying the ingredients of different pet foods and saw Beyond. I decided to this could be good for my four legged children. So, started using Beyond Dry and Beyond Canned foods a little over a year ago and My 9 year old Rottie (I rescued from a shelter at age 18 months) and my 9 year old Yorkie, (my four legged daughter that I adopted at the age of 7 weeks for a nice sum $$)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 29, 2018

    We're so delighted to hear that your dogs are thriving on our Beyond recipes! Thanks for sharing their story with us.

  • Beyond Farm-Raised Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rockstars Mommy
    • March 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Oak Harbor, WA, United States

    Rocky loves it!

    We recently made the transition for my 11y/o Chihuahua/Border Terrier from dry to wet food. He's lost quite a few teeth and he needed something easier to eat while staying on his grain free, limited ingredient diet. He has a metabolic disorder that can cause him to have seizures if he eats something bad for him. He has tried out almost all the flavors to see what he likes best and he LOVES this one! I love that I can read all the ingredients and it's packed with vitamins for my baby. He seems to have gotten his spunk back now that he doesn't have to eat hard food that used to hurt his mouth. Now he gets excited for breakfast/dinner. He usually licks the bowl across the kitchen floor until there's nothing left. I'll be sticking with this brand/product for him from now on because he loves it so much.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 9, 2017

    Thanks for the great review! We love hearing our recipes are helping keep pets healthy and happy.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chi dog
    • October 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from SLO, CA

    Beyond is beyond belief

    We bought the 'Beyond Grain' free chicken wet dog food for our little Chihuahua and she loves it and we noticed that she is not scratching as much which is a blessing. She's happy we are happy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 21, 2017

    We're so thrilled to hear that your Chihuahua is feeling so much better with the help of our Beyond Simple Origins Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe! We focus on sourcing high quality ingredients for our recipes to help dogs like yours live happy and healthy lives. We appreciate your kind words!

  • Beyond Cage-Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PamD
    • April 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California, United States

    Excellent Quality

    My dog has allergies and this is the only canned grain free dog food that is affordable and she loves it ! I wish it came in ground formula.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Farm-Raised Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • melawian
    • August 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

    Love this food!

    My pets love it and eat it with no problems. Their stomachs have never been more settled. It is easy to find.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catwalk803
    • September 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Hilton Head Island, SC, United States

    Love the label stating exactly what is in the can

    I received a can of the Simple Origins Chicken, Cod & Carrot for dogs. My 7 mo old puppy devoured it. This is the first food she has had with fish in it so I wasn't sure if she would like it. I am very pleased that it is Non GMO verified, and more specifically GRAIN FREE. Thank Purina - job well done AGAIN.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 26, 2017

    We're pleased to hear that your puppy enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins recipe. We appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback with us!