Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AndieJoy
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

Kitten loved it!

I mixed this sample with my kitten's food and she loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kissmykitty
  • May 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arizona, United States

Happy Cat !

My cat loves this and is so very happy to be able to eat this food. He is very, very picky about food and this one makes him completely happy. I am also pleased that it combines great ingredients for my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GingerLee
  • April 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

Cats love it!

I finally, after all these years, looked at the ingredients list of the food I've been raising my cats (and kittens) on and discovered, to my horror, that the first ingredient was corn! Cats don't eat corn. Yikes. HAD to change so started looking around and found Beyond. What a difference. Took about a week for them to completely change over, but change they did. They won't eat the other stuff now. I'm doing my happy dance now! Can you see it???

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bambino
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Elkhart indi

excellent

I was sent a sample and our cat loved it I plan to buy him a bag soon

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Graciekellie
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Fife, WA, United States

Happy cats!

Before I got the plastic off my sample my kitty's were so excited! They loved this cat food. We plan on finishing our old bag and switching:) thank you so much for your generous sample!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cheri
  • November 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Denver, NC, United States

Kitz's digestive problems are long gone.

Been using Beyond for 6 months. Thanks to Beyond...She is 1 happy kitty.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kdthayer
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Benson, MN, United States

cat food with a whole some smell

I'm really glad I tried this my cat enjoys this food. He is a very picky eater. I would like to know if they sell sample bags of the other flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CBWh
  • March 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

My cats loved it!

I received a 5.00 coupon from Purina Beyond, towards the purchase of either a bag of catfood or dogfood.
My cats really enjoyed it. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lynn56
  • December 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Biloxi, MS, United States

Excellent cat food!

My outside cats need the best nutrients they can get in their food and
that's what they get with Beyond White Meat Chicken. They love it and
I can see on the outside how healthy it has made them! I am going to
try them on one of the other varieties of Beyond very soon, I know they
will love it too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Squeek
  • January 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newmarket

Production Administrator

I bought Beyond Salmon and Rice for my under active and over weight pawed son and he absolutely LOVES it. As soon as he hears me with the bag he's on the run.
He now leaves his Purina True Instinct Chicken for the extra munch! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • February 4, 2019

We're happy to hear that your cat loves his Beyond meals!

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Andy1965
  • August 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New Port Richey, FL, United States

ALL of my cats love it

Having six cats trying to find quality cat food that is healthy and good for them but won't break the bank and that they all will eat has been a challenge, But Purina Beyond has solved my problems, they all eagerly eat it, and I feel good knowing that it is good for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Missy Sue
  • June 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cental Illinois

Best Food Ever

My cat just loves this food, she still eats canned food but not as much now. With this food she drinks more water and her BM's are more regular and better than before. I love the fact that there is no corn or meat by products in Beyond. Yes it does cost a little more than other dry foods but is well worth it in the long run.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report