Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • mandy_ca_21690973
  • November 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Would continue to buy this for my fur baby and would recommend it

Was this review helpful?
  • chante_ny_22698474
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Dog Food

My Dog King is very picky but when I gave him Beyond Wild
Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze- dried bites with chicken He ate the whole Bowl
I never seen Him eat like this Thank You Soooo Much

Was this review helpful?
  • andrea_ca_17655197
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog can't stop eating it!

My dog went from only eating when she's hungry to eating every time we put food in her bowl. We had to change how we fed her because she started getting around! I mean her harness couldn't fit in just two weeks. We didn't realize the other person had to feed her already. We used to put food in the bowl any time it was empty. She loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • lindsay_ca_5qpr7
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

When I fed the wet to my doggie he jumped and did circles he was so excited

Was this review helpful?
  • nancy_la_21690710
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond great

Highly highly recommend Beyond wild natural dry dog food and lentil recipe with freeze dried Fitz chicken all of my dogs loved it and my dogs are super picky when it comes to their dog food

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • amy_nc_22596187
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Beef Liver and Lamb Prey Inspired Wet Food

Bravo Beyond for the development of this terrific Prey inspired Beef Liver and Lamb wet food. My Pit Bull loves the flavor .

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • gigi_ok_20715225
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

GREAT STUFF!

THE DOGS LOVED THIS STUFF! WE WILL BE BUYING MORE!

Was this review helpful?
  • tiffany_tx_17885337
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

My Chihuahuas loved the taste and smell wich dosent happen often...I will be buying this

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jamie_oh_21689796
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Dog Food

We received a free can of wet dog food (Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck) from Beyond WILD. My dog loved it he is a 12-15lb Toy Fox Terrier so I only gave him half a can at a time. I love that it is corn and grain free. I feel like its a better choice than most wet foods I see at the store.

Was this review helpful?
  • jamie_oh_21689796
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Dry Food For Dogs!

I received a free bag of Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from Beyond Wild. I was so glad to see a brand that had the chewy bits in it! My dog eats those first and then eats the crunchy stuff. We will probably end up switching to this brand since they are so honest about whats in their dog food.

Was this review helpful?
  • valerie_tx_57lws
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finally a food our dog loves

First time trying Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dig Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken.
My dog was over the moon, he smelled the food looked at me and was like this is new.
When he was done eating it he came to me looking for more.
We had a hard time finding a dog food he loves in the beginning when he was a pup, but we have found his new favorite thank you Beyond and PinchMe for our sample

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • carmela_or_22654857
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs Couldn't Get Enough

Our dogs went nuts of this Beyon Wild Prey-Insipred Natural Wet Dog Food (Beef, Liver & Lamb recipe). Food was easy to open, nice consistency with natural color and smell. They could not eat it fast enough, you would think they were starving, which they are not! Loved that it is has no fillers and US based ingredients.

Was this review helpful?