October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Grayson
  • July 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina, United States

My Cat Loves It

I've used this now for about 3 months. My cat's sensitive stomach and allergies prompted me to use it in the first place. He absolutely loves it. When I walk toward his room, he runs full force to get there thinking he is getting more. Evidently the dime size empty area in the middle of the bowl constitutes that I should add more! My cat is 6 years old and 14 pounds and this is all he eats. His allergies and sensitivity have both improved and he is healthy and full of life! I'm hoping my grocery store will start carrying the larger bags so that I do not have to run to the other side of town to get it. However I'm so certain that this is the only brand for my cat, that I'd run to the next town if necessary! Thanks for a great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mosquito
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

good

i bought this a month ago and it's good for my pet

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • suziqintx
  • November 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth

great food

All 3 of my cats love this, it took a while to totally transfer them over but now they are leaner, more active and they don't eat as much nor do they potty as much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • cpike42
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Racine, WI, United States

Best choice for my dogs

I had tried the Chicken and salmon, I changed and tried the Beef and eggs. My dogs love it! I feel like I'm feeding them wholesome ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Flutie
  • March 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, KY, United States

Waggles loves it!

My dog is really fussy and hard to find something she will eat. She has been eating the Beyond Grain Free dog food for around 6 months and still loves it. She also eats the other flavors of grain free Beyond dog food too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • achc
  • January 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Andreas, PA, United States

Great ingredients!

My cat has always eaten Purina one and still has a side dish of it. But since I started feeding Beyond with egg, his coat is more shiny and he doesn't have any stomach issues any more. It is his main source of food. The Purina One, is a healthy snack for him. He doesn't eat treats. Too fussy, lol

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • gloria ct
  • March 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Harrisburg, IL, United States

One of my pets has grain allergies so I switched them all to grain free food. They adore this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • robinmsrn
  • February 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hanson, MA

High Quality

I love Beyond dog and cat foods. My dogs love the Grain Free Dry and my cat loves the Seafood Dry. It's amazing quality and compares BETTER or equal to expensive brand pet foods. I've been using Beyond for many years. Read the label!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 20, 2018

We're thrilled to hear that your entire family loves our delicious, natural Beyond recipes! Thanks for sharing your glowing review to help other pet parents make great choices for their own pets.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Jonathan253811
  • January 1, 2019

Purina Cat Food

My cat seemed to love this new product. Thanks very much! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Lynnmstice
  • May 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, United States

My fur babies love Beyond!

We switched to Purina Beyond a couple months ago and our fur babies love feeding time. They look happier and healthier!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • nibor75
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corning NY

Great product

I received a free can in the mail and decided to give it to my most finicky cat. He loved it. I will have to try to find more because the other cats were jealous. They already eat the Beyond Dry Cat Food, so I will give the wet a try also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're happy to hear your picky cat couldn't resist our Beyond wet food! We appreciate your loyalty!

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • nkitchen92
  • August 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Katy, TX, United States

Picky Dogs LOVED it!!

My dogs can be a little spoiled, and picky....but thought I would try to switch up from Iams...And my dogs LOVED it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?