October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jiggs2
  • June 20, 2016

Helps my special needs cat

My rescue cat has severe IBS. Was feeding him VERY expensive vet prescribed food. When Beyond came out, I decided to try it. He does better than on the Vet food and it saves me money. Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Lexiiiiiii21
  • August 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi, TX, United States

Fur babies love it!

I've been buying this brand for a few months now, and my dog LOVES IT... Even other dogs sneak some of his food when they come across it and prefer it over THEIR dog food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • PATSY_C_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved the stuff. He is now spoiled and won't eat anything else (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • NATALIE__A_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Great product. I use wet food as a reward for my dogs. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Gigi351
  • October 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brooksville, FL

Our Cats Love It!

We have had difficulty finding a food that agreed with our two eleven year old female cats. They both love the Beyond White Meat Chicken & Egg dry food. Our vets have recommended a prescription brand, but we are feeding Beyond with no problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • pappy
  • December 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hoodsport, WA, United States

cats love this product

cats do not get sick any more no vet visits since using beyound. we have 7 indoor cats. alwayus looking for coupons for beyound

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Tiavd
  • January 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Down East, NC

Doesn't matter what I think

Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe is the best! Just ask my three cats, Catrina, Bogey & Bacall! They just love it. Up until we switched Bogey wouldn't touch dry food. . .now it's his favorite. All three cats seem to be happier and more active (well, as active as cats get) since making the switch. I've already recommended it to several of my cat owning friends.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Pat B
  • May 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Slidell, LA, United States

Dog loves it

Lovey really looks forward to dinner now and doesn't seem to have problems with skin allergies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Jeff51
  • March 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St Paul, MN

My 2 cats love it!

My cats love. Very good ingredient list. Recommend to my friends and family. Didn't get the $5 coupon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Opal R
  • July 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Plain City

My dog loves it

I buy the different favors for the canned food for my dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • amy6111
  • December 28, 2018

My dog loves it

I decided to give this new food a try on my older dog who can sometimes be a little fussy when it comes to new dog food but she loved it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Juniper53
  • May 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Richfield, MN, United States

Juniper won't eat anything else

Our Juniper has a very selective palate. She loves Purina Beyond Grain free, both the white meat chicken and the beef. We changed her food and she refused to eat it so we had to buy Purina Beyond again.
She loves the flavors and eats it with glee.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?