October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • faith_ny_20736545
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

Beyond WILD" and the product "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe" is awesome!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • beth_mi_22626067
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it!

I received a free sample of Beyond Wild’s PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET CAT FOOD SALMON, LIVER & ARCTIC CHAR RECIPE however opinions are my own! My kitty enjoyed this recipe as I was sure he would. I feel confident knowing the ingredients are wholesome and that the price point makes it a food affordable for the long run. Win-win!

Was this review helpful?
  • Allison
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis

love it

My dog had a red, itchy tummy and seemed to be suffering from food allergies. I switched her to Purina Beyond grain-free chicken and egg recipe, and her allergies cleared right up! I loved it so much, I switched both my cats over to the Purina Beyond grain-free cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • john_mi_17603387
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Received my free sample of the Beyond Wild cat food from pinchme and my cat loved it, thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • tara_ny_22637367
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

my cat loved the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon , Liver & Artic Char Recipe

Was this review helpful?
  • mari0424
  • May 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, CA, United States

Dogs Love it!!

My dog is very picky and she absolutely love Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Labmommy08
  • April 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Good food for my picky eater

I tried beyond because my one year old 30 lb lab mix is very picky about what she eats. This is partly because many of her teeth never grew in and she can't chew very well. This food was easy for her to chew and thankfully she eats it as soon as we put it down (which isn't normal for her with other dog foods!)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • jeannette_il_22650950
  • November 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat tested and approved, 5 paws

Finally, a wet cat food that has no corn, wheat, soy or byproducts but still is high in protein with a strict carnivorous diet in mind. The cats really scarfed up the can of Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe. I recieved a free sample from PINCHme for the purpose of this review. My thoughts and opinions are entirely my own.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • gloria_wv_22889832
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dog loved it!

Received the "Beyond WILD" "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe" to feed my cat. Well lets say the cat did not get any at all. My dog just pushed her out of the way and ate ever bite of it. The cat was not happy!

Was this review helpful?
  • Woofvettech
  • August 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Madison, AL, United States

Excellent food for all my cats

All 4 of my cats, from the 19 year old to the 4 year old, love and do well on Purina Beyond. As a licensed vet tech, I can appreciate the quality of nutrition that is available in Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • August 23, 2016

Hi Woofvettech, we are happy to hear your cats are enjoying our recipes! We believe what we put into our recipes is just as important as what our pets get out of them and strive to provide the highest quality nutrition for you pet. - Beyond Natural Pet Food Team

  • PN MILFORD
  • May 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milford, ME, United States

My cats really enjoy the flavors and I enjoy the cost. It is as good a quality as more expensive kinds

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • jacqueline__pa_22311513
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Best food my cat ever ate! She loved it and I will keep on purchasing this

Was this review helpful?