Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • evaE93
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lansdale,Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats go wild!

I really love the quality of Beyond grain free duck late wet cat food! Both my cats love this food and jump up and act crazy the second I open the can. The product is grain free and high quality with too shelf ingredients. I am so only with this product I will be using it in my house now!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MarkL
  • April 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Scottsdale, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved!

I wasn't sure how my cat was going to like this new food but was glad I tried it. She really likes this new flavor and finishes her bowl. She has not has any reactions to the ingredients in this food which is great. I would definitely give this a try if you have a picky cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Itsjustme93
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buckeye az
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I fed this to my cat not sure if he would eat it as he is hit or miss when it comes to enjoying wet foods. He scarfed this down in minutes, so I know he liked it. I liked the ingredients. The fact that its grain free is a huge plus with me because my cat is on a grain free diet. I also like the size of of the can of food. Perfect portion for my kitty. We will be purchasing this product in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lynn8700
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Temperance. MI.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My cats both enjoy this food..they can be picky eaters. I like that its grain free and has vitamins and minerals. I will be getting more of this brand for them...they come running when I pull this package out!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bj6703
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manchester,NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

our fur baby loves it!

Beyond - Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food has been one of my cats favorites. She is following me around in the morning very anxious to get her morning food. And seeing it's natural I'm thrilled she likes a food that's so good for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • A123
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love

My cats are extremely picky when it comes to food. I decided to try this brand to see if they would like it. This brand is unlike any other wet brand we have tried. My cats actually enjoyed it so much. Definitely going to purchase more and I would definitely recommend this for other cats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KackieP
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats loved it

I got a small can and split it in half for my cats' nightly wet dinner. They gobbled it right up as usual. I was concerned maybe they'd have some tummy troubles since it was a new to them food (i.e. throw up), but neither did!! We will add this to our wet food rotation, and I am excited test out some different flavors and see what sticks for the kitties!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • My3jboyz
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tazewell,VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lucky and Patches loved

My cats really enjoyed this cat food. They licked the bowl and were looking for more. Well worth the money. If you love your animals like we do you are willing to pay more for food they like. We will definitely be purchasing this cat food for them and already have

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ShawnaM79
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St Paul, Mn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this

This was a good my cat really enjoyed from the moment I opened the can she wanted it and she practically licked her plate clean. Definitely think she’d love this all the time so will look for it when I need more food for her

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ld23
  • April 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this food!

My cat loves everything seafood and this Purina Beyond Natural food was no exception! Love how it is so high quality and provides real nutrition. I think this is the first time she's had Arctic Char and she absolutely devoured it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mr. Picky liked it
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it. Small pieces, easy to eat.

Aww, my adopted kitty is extremely picky with his food. I've experimented with different brands, textures and he is finicky. As with most animals his first inclination was the sniff test. He was immediately intrigued and wanted to get into the bag.
The food is small in size and doesn't have an overwhelming fish odor. Perfect for us humans since i don't personally like strong pet food odor.
Herman immediately dug in and I let him east a small handful to start. I gradually transitioned him into a full bowl in about 4 days.
He has loved it and shown no signs of any tolerance issues.
Definitely a hit for Herman.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kie4
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat loved this grain free Canadian duck recipe wet food. He has been picky in the past but had no problem eating this food! I love that i can feel good about what I am feeding him too! I will be continuing to get this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report