October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Misty1963
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hearne TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved it!!

I got this a couple of weeks ago and thought to myself hmmmm, wonder if my little guy would like this. Well, I'm certainly glad I got it because not only did he like it, he crawled up in my lap and purred the rest of the night. Also, his coat is shining! I would recommend this to anyone who has a cat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • sandra77
  • April 13, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves It!

My cat is usually very picky about eating any kind of wet food - in fact most of the time I end up having to scrape and wash his bowl because he refuses to eat if it is wet. I added this chicken bone broth to his dry food, however, and he went wild for it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Metalbabe
  • April 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty buddy loved it

I let my cat try it as soon as I got it. He loved it and looked at me for more after he finished it. I had to go and buy more. It's a good little treat for them. They will totally enjoy it and be begging for more trust me!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Atcgrl
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Charles Town
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Features

I bought this a month ago for my dog who really didn't care for her dog food after putting in the broth she ate her food. The packaging is simple to read and understand. The ingredients are amazing and my dog really enjoyed it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Tamb2005
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

This actually had an appealing smell to it. I poured this over my dogs dry dog food and he really loved it.. gobbled it right up. I will definitely be using this again. I do wish it had came in a bigger size

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • ShellyB1202
  • April 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bartlett, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I've got 2 furry fans of this broth!

My 2 dogs both loved it! I poured it into their food dish with a bit of their dry food and they scarfed it up, then looked at me like they were asking for more. I love that the ingredients are simple and gentle - just chicken broth and vitamins.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Kari
  • November 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Durant, IA, United States

Sassy begging for can food

My blue point Siamese loves her gravy food and will beg for it. Thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 13, 2017

What a wonderful photo -- thanks for sharing! We're so delighted to hear that she loves our Beyond Simple Origins.

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • sunflower7
  • February 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Island , NY

NON GMO and my cats love it

I was looking for a better brand than Friskies and yet didn't want to pay for some very expensive brands. I found Beyond at Stopnshop and my 3 cats all like it very much.More like love it actually. I have tried all their canned flavors and all 3 cats eat them without walking away ( and Beyond dry food too) NONE are picky. but recently seeing the NON GMO label made me even happier since I try to buy NON GMO for my kids and myself, why not for my cats too? Price is good, stopnshop often has them at $1.00 a can and gives me receipt coupons for .75 off 5 cans too. The only thing nicer would be a rewards program or some purina coupons too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 20, 2018

We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Beyond! Thanks for being a loyal fan. Any time you're interested in coupons, you can visit https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/ to sign up for the latest offers.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Strgzrlly
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Chehalis, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it.

I got this Immune Support Bone Broth for my 18 year old cat. She recently had surgery on her cheek and is healing wonderfully and I wanted her to have an extra boost to help her. I poured the Bone Broth over her crunchy food to soften it for her since she can only eat soft food right now. She loved the taste and ate it all up.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Gramapj
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Ut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Extremely impressed!

Purina beyond chicken bone broth with immune support comes in portion size pkgs that are neat, clean, & easy to use. My calico didnt even let me open the pkg before she was begging for it! Soon as I gave her the bowl she dove in & didnt come up for air till it was all gone! Need I say more? Will definitely be purchasing in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Mauitime50
  • April 30, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Greenville, SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat tested

My cat loves loves loves this product. She cant wait for me to pour it over her dry food. Its awesome that it is also good for her too. This one is a winner for sure. I will keep buying this one for sure.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Gene CJ
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

cat loves this

I bought this for the cat and he really likes it........served to him multiple times.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?