October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • chris4848
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Advance NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Simple

If you normally feed your dog wet food i would recommend this, Its a healthier option to others and My dog loved it. No grains or poultry is a must for my dog so this is a perfect option.. With the pop top on the can it is also a lot easier to use. i would say it is well worth it..

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Lkbrown
  • April 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Winner

I bought 1 can to try for my dog who has become a very picky eater as she gets older. She absolutely loved it! I'm so excited about the $5 coupon and can't wait to try the dry food. Thank you so much for providing such a great quality product that is definitely a hit with my Oreo.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KAYLA_L_ON
  • July 31, 2019

The puppers definitely enjoyed beyond as a nice treat for them! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Anvher
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hallandale, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

My Pomeranian rarely likes dry dog food and only tolerates certain types of wet dog food, so I usually make her meals myself. This wet dog food hit it right out of the park! I’m so glad she enjoyed it and I was able to feel great knowing that she’s getting all of the nutrition she needs :)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JULIAW_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog did enjoy this product he basically ate it in one bite, so i will definitely keep buying these as an occasional treat for my dog (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • parisgal
  • July 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Grover Beach, CA, United States

GREAT QUALITY

I GIVE MY BICHION, CORE, MIXED WITH HER DRY BLUE BUFFALO. BUT I WANTED TO TRY SOMETHING GRAIN FREE AND LESS EXPENSIVE. SHE IS VERY, VERY, PICKY ON HER FOOD. TRIED THEM ALL! AND I MEAN ALL! SEEN THIS IN THE MARKET. GRAIN FREE. SO I THOUGHT WOW, I'M GOING TO TRY IT. GREAT FOOD. SMELLS GOOD, LOOKS GOOD, SHE LOVES IT! AND WHAT A GREAT PRICE. NO MORE 3.99 FOR CORE! I'M IMPRESSED WITH THIS DOGFOOD. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR ANY DOG. QUALITY AT A AMAZING PRICE FOR MY DOGGIE. THANKS PURINA! AND YES, IT'S ALL ABOUT THE INGREDIENTS, FOR MY POOCH!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DEBBIE_A_ON
  • July 31, 2019

He liked this product very much and I will get some for him soon. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • chazmaster
  • May 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loved this food! He ate it without taking a breath, lol. A big reason why I buy the dog food I do, is the ease of getting it out of the can. This food came right out without any issues. I went to the store after seeing how much he loved it and bought more for him. I must say it is very pricey compared to what I regularly buy.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • COURTNEY_B_SK
  • July 30, 2019

I feel like the quality of the dog food was great. It wasnt full of fillers. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHERRYP_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog ate is so fast. That is a sign that it's a good dog food for sure. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KATIE_L_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Dog loved it would def recommend to friends and family (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TIFFANY_J_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs liked it. However it would be used once in a while mixed in dry food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?