October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • KATHY_T_NL
  • July 31, 2019

The dogs loved it, but we mostly give them dry food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Gene CJ
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

cat loves this

I bought this for the cat and he really likes it........served to him multiple times.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • SHANNON_S_SK
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs gobbled this up and seemed to really enjoy it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • sunflower7
  • February 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Island , NY

NON GMO and my cats love it

I was looking for a better brand than Friskies and yet didn't want to pay for some very expensive brands. I found Beyond at Stopnshop and my 3 cats all like it very much.More like love it actually. I have tried all their canned flavors and all 3 cats eat them without walking away ( and Beyond dry food too) NONE are picky. but recently seeing the NON GMO label made me even happier since I try to buy NON GMO for my kids and myself, why not for my cats too? Price is good, stopnshop often has them at $1.00 a can and gives me receipt coupons for .75 off 5 cans too. The only thing nicer would be a rewards program or some purina coupons too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 20, 2018

We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Beyond! Thanks for being a loyal fan. Any time you're interested in coupons, you can visit https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/ to sign up for the latest offers.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • EDWARDINEH_AB
  • July 31, 2019

Beyond is a very good product, but to expensive to buy for several large dogs! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • KillersMom
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Red Lake

Love

My dogs can be picky eaters at times, finding a food that is healthy and something they will actually eat can be tricky. Every meal they are super excited when I ask if they are hungry? They know they are getting some super tasty food. I love that I can pronounce all the ingredients. I went from making my own dogs food to Beyond because of the simplicity and ease of it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Valerie
  • September 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Dundalk, MD, United States

I had read about other dog foods killing dogs so I wanted to find something natural for my dog that doesn't contain a lot of by products . She loved the wet food but didn't touch hard food. After a couple of days she tried the hard food and liked it. She's a little piggy . Thank you for making Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • RitasMom
  • March 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tomah, WI

My Cat Can't Wait

My cat can't wait for me to fill her bowl. Her coat is glossy and feels like silk. My vet is very pleased with our choice to feed Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Desiree49
  • January 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Douglas, GA, United States

My Dog loves this Beef & Spinach

Hobo has been using One Beyond Beef & Spinach mixed with his dry food. He has food sensitivities and this works well for him and he loves the taste! I buy it locally at Walmart although they don't carry the dry Beyond One. I have to get that from Harvey's Supermarket. It is available locally.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • JENNIFER_L_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved this, it is now something that they think they are owed. :) if they are hyper and not listening, I ask.. who wants some wet food? they sit nice and wait for a spoonful in their bowls. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • JILLIAN__R_NS
  • July 31, 2019

Excellent, the dogs loved it. Licked there dishes clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • KAREN_Y_ON
  • July 31, 2019

They really liked it. I will buy it for them again soon (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?