Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • VALERIE__S_ON
  • June 30, 2019

I gave this to my cat and once again he loved it going down but he got sick again but that’s not your food but my cat he can only stomach $40 dry cat food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Traymrh
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nicholasville, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great recipe!

My indoor cats devoured these delicacies in a snap, and it seemed to be proactive in keeping their digestion on track.

I've tried other recipes that say "indoor" cats and all that for indoor cats, but they didn't quite deliver as this one definitely did. It seemingly lessened their hairball and vomiting likewise. I will be considering this heavily on my next grocery trip!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • STACEY_V_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it and ate it right up but she is usually on vet food and I try not to give her too much soft food...only as a treat every so often (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PAUL_T_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat is on strict diet, and can only have things like this as a treat now and then. Cat did love it though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LAUREN_F_ON
  • June 29, 2019

The cats loved it. They are picky eaters but they gobbled it down in seconds. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • VIOLETTA_K_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My kitties just loved this product. My older cat attacked it and finished it in a matter of minutes. She is quite picky sometimes so this was wonderful to see. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Francesca
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore County, MD, United States

Fussy Kitties

After trying several wet cat foods some from the grocery, some from a national pet store, the kids just walked away after pretending to "bury" the food. I was at my wit's end until I saw Beyond. Read the label. Bought it. They love it. Thanks Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GLORIAO_NL
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it so did my dog. I have too feed her away from the dog (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MARK_B_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats tried it but were fussy with it as they are with most new foods (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JESSE_W_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cats are very finicky and prefer other brands that they are used to (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ASHLEY_R_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My younger cat who is the meat eater absolutely loved this product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jonathan97
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from POrtland OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A hit, and healthy to boot!

I have been trying without success to find a healthier option for my indoor kitty who is very particular about the food he eats. I wanted something priced reasonable that was healthy and good for him. After trying many different brands we came across Beyond Indoor Pate.

At feeding time I put it in his bowl and turned around to throw out the can. I turn back fully expecting to find him staring at it with no interest, however this time instead of scrambling to find something else he might like the dinner was gone! 10/10 would suggest

Was this review helpful?
Report