October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • JasonY
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greeneville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it!

I use to give my dog wet food but after awhile she didnt want to eat it so we stopped using it. I decided to try wet dog food again and she seems to be very happy with it. After smelling the food she immediately started eating it and finished it all right away. The wet dog food doesn't have e a bad smell and has some of her favorite ingredients in it. My dog is 25lbs and not very big but likes to eat a whole can at each feeding.
I have noticed my dogs for coat has been looking better and less shedding since switching her food to this wet dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JULIAW_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog did enjoy this product he basically ate it in one bite, so i will definitely keep buying these as an occasional treat for my dog (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • parisgal
  • July 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Grover Beach, CA, United States

GREAT QUALITY

I GIVE MY BICHION, CORE, MIXED WITH HER DRY BLUE BUFFALO. BUT I WANTED TO TRY SOMETHING GRAIN FREE AND LESS EXPENSIVE. SHE IS VERY, VERY, PICKY ON HER FOOD. TRIED THEM ALL! AND I MEAN ALL! SEEN THIS IN THE MARKET. GRAIN FREE. SO I THOUGHT WOW, I'M GOING TO TRY IT. GREAT FOOD. SMELLS GOOD, LOOKS GOOD, SHE LOVES IT! AND WHAT A GREAT PRICE. NO MORE 3.99 FOR CORE! I'M IMPRESSED WITH THIS DOGFOOD. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR ANY DOG. QUALITY AT A AMAZING PRICE FOR MY DOGGIE. THANKS PURINA! AND YES, IT'S ALL ABOUT THE INGREDIENTS, FOR MY POOCH!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MICHELLE_R_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog demolished it. He is primarily on dry dog food but I intend to purchase this as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DEBBIE_A_ON
  • July 31, 2019

He liked this product very much and I will get some for him soon. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KathyG
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bonita Springs, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

2 Paws Up!

I have a very fussy eater on my hands. So when I tried this and she gobbled it down - I was amazed! She seriously licked the bowl. I went to the store and bought all of the other recipes. I am so glad I found and tried this dog food. She really loves the taste and I love that its healthier for her. Thanks Purina!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • COURTNEY_B_SK
  • July 30, 2019

I feel like the quality of the dog food was great. It wasnt full of fillers. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHERRYP_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog ate is so fast. That is a sign that it's a good dog food for sure. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KATIE_L_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Dog loved it would def recommend to friends and family (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JULIANNA__S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

The consistency was great and selection was good too. The smell was not over powering and the pup really enjoyed it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TIFFANY_J_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs liked it. However it would be used once in a while mixed in dry food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LH1013
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Barnegat,NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain free food

I have 2 dogs that are very sensitive to many foods as well as being picky eaters. I've tried many grain free or basic ingredient foods. Both dogs appeared to like this combination of food. I would buy it again

Was this review helpful?