Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

47 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Line
Life Stage

Results

  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • pobilly1973
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Shadow Loves, Loves Beyond Chicken Bone Broth

    My 3 year old cat Shadow loves the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth. Simply, opening the pouch, she begins to meow. The broth smells just like the chicken base that I use when cooking, even my mouth waters! The idea of the essential vitamins she's receiving to help support her immune system really makes this product fantastic! I just love pouring it on her cat food and listening to her meow, she doesn't leave the kitchen until its gone, this is a for sure win for Shadow and I!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Therea07
    • April 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from N.m
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Car Love it !!!

    I am super stoked that I got the Purina beyond natural cat complement mixers immune support chicken bone broth. I love that my cat is getting everything She needs to support a happy and healthy immune system it has no corn weat or soy no poultry by product meal no artificial colors flavors or preservatives I absolutely love the easy tear open packaging super easy to add to my cats meal and I have to say she absolutely loves it and I feel good as a furr mom to know that she’s getting all her nutrition that she needs how cool is this super easy to open packet and add it to her meal and she enjoys it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Teenie2626
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Oak Creek,WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats enjoy

    The beyond chicken bone broth for cats is a game changer. I just add a small amount to there scoop of food and then mix in with the chicken broth my cats powdered vitamins. I have two cats and both enjoy the beyond chicken bone broth

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Andi
    • April 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice treat

    My cat is pretty fussy about her food and treats, but she enjoyed this. She will usually only eat the gravy from her canned food and pick at her hard food. I poured this into a small dish after warming it slightly and she drank it all up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Shelley 65
    • April 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hudson IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat brooth

    My male cat julian loved this sample he was at first wondering what it was but i heard from a friend male cats dont drink alot of water and need brooth so i thought hed be a good cat too try and he absolutely loved it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Sarahjo79
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Northern Maine
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats new favorite!!

    I am so glad they finally made something like this! My cats absolutely love Beyond Chicken Bone Broth! They used to only drink and all the juices from there wet cat food and they wouldn’t eat the food part of it with this they eat it all! I put it over their dry cat food and they drink and eat the whole thing! My dogs even try to steal the cats food now! I love the reassurance knowing that it is really good for them to eat! I highly recommend this product for all cat lovers! They absolutely love this beyond words!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • jlorains
    • April 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Elyria, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Chicken Broth

    My cat absolutely loved the Beyond Mixer Immune support chicken broth. She's usually really picky about food so I was pleasantly surprised when I put it in her bowl along with her food and she ate the entire bowl in one setting. So it was definitely loved by my fur baby. What I like most about this is that if supports a healthy immune system for my baby. Which means it helps her to stay healthy..It contains essential Vitamins she needs. No unpleasant smell. She tolerated it well. No gassy after effects.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Jackie2790
    • April 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great features

    i bought this a month ago and i am so happy that i did. my cat is absolutely in love with this product. i hope they come out with more flavors so that she can have a bigger variety of them to try. i love that it has added immune support for her

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Mariazap08
    • April 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Iron City, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Broth!

    My dogs loved it!! They wanted more! I liked that it was chicken! My pets like chicken. It smelled good. The color of the broth was nice. The consistency of the broth was good. They really did enjoy this broth!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Courtcom
    • April 11, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    My cats absolutely love this. I don’t even know if they’re going to perform he started sniffing the package knowing that it was a delicious treat just for them. I opened it and they all went crazy. This is for three of my cats to a little goes a long way and I loved it and ate a whole package!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Viv123
    • April 15, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good for kittens

    My kitten definitely loved this product. They just stated to eat solids so I soaked their dry food in the chicken broth. The two older cats also liked it. I would recommend it for any age cat. Will buy this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Misty1963
    • April 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hearne TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loved it!!

    I got this a couple of weeks ago and thought to myself hmmmm, wonder if my little guy would like this. Well, I'm certainly glad I got it because not only did he like it, he crawled up in my lap and purred the rest of the night. Also, his coat is shining! I would recommend this to anyone who has a cat.

    Was this review helpful?