Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
47 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Line
Life Stage
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kales
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Portland or
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat is getting older and is becoming pickier and pickier. I found she loves the liquid parts of her wet food, but doesn’t care for the chunks. I just mixed this with her wet food and smashed it up pretty good, and she ate the whole thing! This broth is a blessing.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Steph22
  • April 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great broth to add to your cats food!

I like knowing that I can shake up the packet, open it and just pour it over my dry cats food for added nutrients. This bone broth has added vitamins and helps boost your cats immune system. It also helps with hydration! Which is great any time of the year, but great for those hotter months. Of course, this broth doesn't take the place of water, but it definitely has It's many benefits on nutrition. My car also seems to love the taste!! I highly recommend!! We definitely will be buying more!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JenjenJen333
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from San Diego
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our adopted kitten loved it !

Our SPCA sent us home with purina kitten food and it's definitely the one she prefers. As she has matured , we bought a few different flavored other brands as well. We poured the broth over the food and she only ate the broth. So I would use it on good the cat likes. I liked the fact that it's made by Purina and was very healthy. The immune support is terrific and we love there is no corn, wheat or soy. Two thumbs up. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Trails24777
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I used the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth mixer with my cats dry food. I just poured it over top. Both of my cats gobbled up their food. I like that this broth helps to support a healthy immune system, supports hydration and also has added vitamins. Things like that make me happy to give this to my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lo93
  • April 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Charleston,wv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It’s the cats pajamas

My cats LOVED the broth . They ate their food faster than normal . I can definitely see myself giving my cats this broth added with every meal . Usually cat foods and extra have a terrible , but not this broth it smell really good

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sam20
  • April 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful Product for Cats

This is a really great no poultry by product broth that is a healthy addition to my cat's dry food. They really do love it and I love that it helps with their Immune Support. It has no corn, wheat, or soy. It also does not contain any artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives. This is a great product to use daily to keep your kitties healthy. They love the taste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mwhite0714
  • June 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Appleton, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Great "Treat" for any Cat!

Our cat absolutely loved this! She is getting older and canned food and certain treats are not as easy on her immune system as they used to be. It's hard to find her a good quality treat that doesn't affect her in a bad way. She absolutely loved this and we have bought plenty more since the original one! I highly recommend for older cats, or cats of any age. Just pour over their dry food and go!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cch57
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Canal Winchester, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice addition to dry cat food

I put this on top of my cats regular food as a little something extra. She really liked it. It was definitely a treat for her. She eats a variety of canned food as well as dry cat food. It made a difference for her when mixed with the dry food. It was also easier for her to chew.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LovingLife
  • April 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cats loved it!

I've tried a number of these types of foods for my cats and this is the first they actually gobbled up. The secret is to just lightly wet the food with a little of the bone broth. I noted a difference in their coat - much shinier.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jbbrow4
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A good option for cats

I have 4 rescue cats, all with varying appetites and preferences, you know how it is. They have access to dry food and then get wet food every day. I have started using this bone broth specifically for one cat that doesn't usually like the wet food. It allows me to add her other supplements and to help ensure that she is getting enough water every day. She really likes it. I've also used the bone broth as an addition to the wet food to make it even better for all of their liquid intake. I would definitely recommend this versatile product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Whodat0730
  • April 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Somerville, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I got this food in the mail about a month ago and my cat loved it. When I opened the package she started meowing and rubbing on me because she wanted the food. I could tell the pack filled her up because once she ate it she curled up in a ball and went to sleep.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pobilly1973
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Shadow Loves, Loves Beyond Chicken Bone Broth

My 3 year old cat Shadow loves the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth. Simply, opening the pouch, she begins to meow. The broth smells just like the chicken base that I use when cooking, even my mouth waters! The idea of the essential vitamins she's receiving to help support her immune system really makes this product fantastic! I just love pouring it on her cat food and listening to her meow, she doesn't leave the kitchen until its gone, this is a for sure win for Shadow and I!

Was this review helpful?
Report