Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shelley 65
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hudson IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat brooth

My male cat julian loved this sample he was at first wondering what it was but i heard from a friend male cats dont drink alot of water and need brooth so i thought hed be a good cat too try and he absolutely loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sarahjo79
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Northern Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats new favorite!!

I am so glad they finally made something like this! My cats absolutely love Beyond Chicken Bone Broth! They used to only drink and all the juices from there wet cat food and they wouldn’t eat the food part of it with this they eat it all! I put it over their dry cat food and they drink and eat the whole thing! My dogs even try to steal the cats food now! I love the reassurance knowing that it is really good for them to eat! I highly recommend this product for all cat lovers! They absolutely love this beyond words!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jlorains
  • April 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Elyria, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Chicken Broth

My cat absolutely loved the Beyond Mixer Immune support chicken broth. She's usually really picky about food so I was pleasantly surprised when I put it in her bowl along with her food and she ate the entire bowl in one setting. So it was definitely loved by my fur baby. What I like most about this is that if supports a healthy immune system for my baby. Which means it helps her to stay healthy..It contains essential Vitamins she needs. No unpleasant smell. She tolerated it well. No gassy after effects.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jackie2790
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New York ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great features

i bought this a month ago and i am so happy that i did. my cat is absolutely in love with this product. i hope they come out with more flavors so that she can have a bigger variety of them to try. i love that it has added immune support for her

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mariazap08
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Iron City, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Broth!

My dogs loved it!! They wanted more! I liked that it was chicken! My pets like chicken. It smelled good. The color of the broth was nice. The consistency of the broth was good. They really did enjoy this broth!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Courtcom
  • April 11, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cats absolutely love this. I don’t even know if they’re going to perform he started sniffing the package knowing that it was a delicious treat just for them. I opened it and they all went crazy. This is for three of my cats to a little goes a long way and I loved it and ate a whole package!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Viv123
  • April 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good for kittens

My kitten definitely loved this product. They just stated to eat solids so I soaked their dry food in the chicken broth. The two older cats also liked it. I would recommend it for any age cat. Will buy this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Misty1963
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hearne TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved it!!

I got this a couple of weeks ago and thought to myself hmmmm, wonder if my little guy would like this. Well, I'm certainly glad I got it because not only did he like it, he crawled up in my lap and purred the rest of the night. Also, his coat is shining! I would recommend this to anyone who has a cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sandra77
  • April 13, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves It!

My cat is usually very picky about eating any kind of wet food - in fact most of the time I end up having to scrape and wash his bowl because he refuses to eat if it is wet. I added this chicken bone broth to his dry food, however, and he went wild for it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Metalbabe
  • April 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty buddy loved it

I let my cat try it as soon as I got it. He loved it and looked at me for more after he finished it. I had to go and buy more. It's a good little treat for them. They will totally enjoy it and be begging for more trust me!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Strgzrlly
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Chehalis, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it.

I got this Immune Support Bone Broth for my 18 year old cat. She recently had surgery on her cheek and is healing wonderfully and I wanted her to have an extra boost to help her. I poured the Bone Broth over her crunchy food to soften it for her since she can only eat soft food right now. She loved the taste and ate it all up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gramapj
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Ut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Extremely impressed!

Purina beyond chicken bone broth with immune support comes in portion size pkgs that are neat, clean, & easy to use. My calico didnt even let me open the pkg before she was begging for it! Soon as I gave her the bowl she dove in & didnt come up for air till it was all gone! Need I say more? Will definitely be purchasing in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report