Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rickythecat
  • November 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ontario

Picky cat loves it

My picky 10y old cat absolutely loves it. He usually only eats dry food if you put a few treats on top, but not this stuff. He prefers it over his canned food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gabbyajuarez
  • January 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

Best Treat Ever !

My Dog loves this product! As soon as I gave him one, he was addicted. They are healthy so I believe im doing something good for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • T MARKS
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Daytona Beach, FL, United States

AWESOME DOG TREATS

I received these Beyond Biscuits free from Smiley360.com. Ollie just loved them. I will definately be buying them in the future. Thanks Smiley360.com.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sandra77
  • April 13, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves It!

My cat is usually very picky about eating any kind of wet food - in fact most of the time I end up having to scrape and wash his bowl because he refuses to eat if it is wet. I added this chicken bone broth to his dry food, however, and he went wild for it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Caroline1
  • October 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Central Ohio

Even my cats beg for the new canned dog food.

As soon as I pop the lid, all pets come running. There has been no negative digestive problems in either dogs or cats. (I gave up years ago trying to keep cats out of the dog bowls. The dogs share so I let them be. Cat food I can keep up high where dogs can not reach) I leave dry food out ( for both dogs & cats) all the time and suppliment with the wet. Everyone healthy and happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 16, 2017

We're delighted to hear that our Beyond recipes are keeping everyone healthy and happy! Thanks for sharing your review to help other pet parents.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Linda_lea
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, United States

Great Biscuits

My dog absolutely loves the Purina Beyond All Natural Dog Biscuits. Healthy, all natural, grain free and with no by products, added flavors, preservatives, or colors. They smell great and sure must taste real good for as excited as my dog gets. I received a #freesample form #Smiley260 and #PurinaBeyond

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Metalbabe
  • April 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty buddy loved it

I let my cat try it as soon as I got it. He loved it and looked at me for more after he finished it. I had to go and buy more. It's a good little treat for them. They will totally enjoy it and be begging for more trust me!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • abby299
  • May 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Athens, GA, United States

So much chicken flavor it is our New favorite dog

We have 2 dogs that have been eating Ratchel Ray Nutrish just 6 for the last 2 years. Tried one bag of your Beyond and can't consider going back! The dogs run to the food bowl with real excitement. So much fun to see.
And as a plus, our two cats also love crunching the small chicken flavor Beyond. This food is Awesome, a treat for all our babies. Thank you so much for a wonderful product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Boo boo
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Decatur, AL, United States

My dog loves these!!

I got these for my honest opinion in a review. I am so glad I did this. My dog loves these!! He is very picky and this is what I will be buying from now on!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 3Pugs1Hound
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Long Island, NY

Grumble and Hound Approved!

I received these from Smiley360 for review. Opinions are 100% my own. I have 3 Senior Pugs and a 3yo Hound. I'm not a fish person and the smell made me nauseous, but the dogs LOVED these! This was their fave flavor. They go nuts when they see the bag now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Atcgrl
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Charles Town
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Features

I bought this a month ago for my dog who really didn't care for her dog food after putting in the broth she ate her food. The packaging is simple to read and understand. The ingredients are amazing and my dog really enjoyed it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • geegee19
  • February 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newburgh NY 12550

Wilson Doggies

girls love this food... they are finicky eaters so I add a little beyond wet food and they gobble it up

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report